Very good 7.6
Based on 4936 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenient place
Convenient place, near shopping center
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Pui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Special Offer - Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice place to stay
good to have the hotel built with a mall
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The location is really convenient
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Convenient and prompt service
convenient and prompt service. Also comes with a city mobile phone which is handy
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Hiu from Hong Kong
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Old and Dirty Room
Location is ok, lots of restaurants nearby. Staffs are nice and friendly, especially those from Houskeeping, very courteous. The gym is well maintained, despite staffs there always played with their smart phones. The biggest disappointment was the room itself, it looked old and poorly maintained, most furniture is worn. Flea and dust was found it the wooden cabinet. Hair stuck on shower curtain. Also, it was ridiculous to have 3 electric appliances plugged in the same slot (hotel smart phone, hair dryer and stand lamp), crazy! The only acceptable part was the bed, clean sheets and comfortable mattress, so it was fine for just 1 night's stay. I know there are some rooms which are renovated, should ask for those next time.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

PEI from Singapore
Business traveler
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location with many transport choices
Well situated between Tsuen Wan and Tai Wo Hau Mtr stations, connected via sheltered bridge. About 10 min walk from each. Many buses serve the location right at doorstep. Easy to hail cabs too. Aeon supermarket at basement is super convenient. Mall downstairs too with decent eateries. I always stay here as my office is nearby. Laundramat is good for long stays. $50 to wash and dry. Buy tokens from concierge.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Lisa from China
Family with young children
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ok. Quiet nice
Reviewed September 23, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
This hotel is conveniently located for what we needed for our business but not convenient for tourism or if you want to be in the center of hong kong
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Colin from South Korea
Family with young children
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
OK hotel, poor location
Hotel was just ok - very nice pool, executive lounge was well done. Rooms were disappointing - we stayed in an old room for the first two nights that badly needed an upgrade and was very small. The last night we moved to a newly renovated room that smelled like plastic and gave me a headache. Staff were generally ok during our stay, but we found to be quite rude at both check-in and check-out. Location of the hotel was the most disappointing part. We came to HK this time to go to Disney, so we thought the location would be better, but the walk to the MRT, plus two line changes made for a difficult trip. We would have been better off to stay in the city. The area around the hotel is quite run down and really unappealing. Overall, the price was good, but we found it to be a mediocre hotel in an inconvenient location.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Michael from Hong Kong
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Kind and helpful staff
It's very kind that the staff had upgraded us. Staffs were kind and helpful and also provided free wifi in room. Room size is a bit small though.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: