Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

SHEN from Taiwan
Group
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location!
nice staff/ clean room/ great location
its located right on Nathan road and next to metro entrance so it's perfect for travellers. The room is clean and perfect for 2 people. However, the noise protection seems a bit bad. You can easily hear the noise from the hall way.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

mauritius from Germany
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
smallest room possible with no windows
there is not much positive to report. the staff where helpfull and friendly
i know hong kong is expensive but nothing justifies 70 euros for a room that is just large enough for the door to swing open into it. there is essentially no floor space worth mentioning and all my bags had to be kept on my bed, which also isn't very large. it's a claustrophobic room with no windows in a grubby 50's style slum-esque building with an equally claustrophobic lift. the whole experience was very depressing. there are much better options for this price.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

pelita from Maldives
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Small n near amenities
location, location, location
by hk standards i guess this is as good as it gets on a budget. Toilet attached and it lives up to being Cozy! Location wise you cant contest as its near to food/ mtr and shopping!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hambali from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location :)
Reviewed October 24, 2014

YI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
convenient location
location, friendly staff, however there is no window in my room
Reviewed September 27, 2014

preeta from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good cheap hotel
good cheap easy
good
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Abigail from Philippines
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Standard room
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Very straight forward service, we were transferred to another building but ita fine since its still close. WIFI was unstable we need to call the reception to reboot the connection.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
simple and clean
simple, clean, small size, location
hotel actually is resident housing area. walkway, lift, are small. room are small just nice for 1-2 person only. bath room was glass see through type, so for those sharing room have to consider if this is convenient
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Rozman from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Small room but good room security
Easy excess to MRT, near muslim mosque and shopping
Reason for choosing this hotel is to stay near HK marathon starting line area.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Noaman from India
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
tolerable
Centrally Located, Good English Speaking Staff, Luggage keeping after checkout.
You get what you pay for. This was even kinda expensive for what I paid however I didnt wanted to stay at Chungking Mansion coz of those pathetic people down there. The hotel is a backpacker place & while we opened the luggage we can hardly move. Anyways, the reception was nice & helpful. they also store luggage until your flight after you checkout.
Reviewed July 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: