Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rosalie from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Really nice place to stay
The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
I really enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Vica from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good
Not bad
Nice good to stay
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Vica from Taiwan
Group
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not bad
Good clean
Comfortable good memory
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Vica from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good
Nice
Not bad good to stay
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Vica from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not bad
Good swimming pool
Comfortable and clean
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Arlene from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
A luxurious hotel in "Paradise"
Accessible to beautiful places in Manila, Comfortable to stay with amenities to enjoy, Accommodating Staff that quickly assist to your needs
A luxurious hotel best to stay for family, friends and for business. Everyone will enjoy swimming on their infinity pool for relaxing, can go to gym to relieve from whole day stress, rent motorcycle to hop around beautiful places. A hotel accessible small market few stores and a few steps away from the waves (near the beach), with lots of restaurant near the beach to choose from, night life bars and conveniently located near beautiful sight-seeings.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Daverjohn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A nice place to stay..
Just the pool..
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Reviewed May 12, 2015

kyoungnam from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in October 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

kyoungnam from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
. .
. .
..
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Tyler from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great option in Panglao
Pool, breakfast, styler
Not on beach but very close to the action
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: