Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lauren from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice stay
clean friendly close to the beach
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Oksana from Latvia
Group
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Had a great time here.
Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

SURENDRA from India
Family with teens
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
SO SO
ONLY THE POOL
NOTHING GREAT, AS ROADS WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND AGODA SHOULD HAVE SUGGESTED TO TAKE HOTEL TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF HAGGLING AT AIRPORT UNDER THE 37 DEGREE HEAT.AND BREAKFAST TO BE INCLIDED IN THE PRICE LITTLE HIGHER
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Philip from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Okay, not amazing
Cost and staff
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Steve from United States
Couple
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nothing very good to say about this hotel
Clean pool area; terrible for heat (enclosed area) and burning of trash (smell) by locals around hotel
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Law from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
pleasant stay
swimming pool, nice staff and environment
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This standard room is opposite of its main building. it would be quite troublesome if you want to go to its swimming pool as you need to cross the road to its main building before you can reach the pool. Also, you need to pay extra for changing a dirty towel, which i found it quite annoying. There is a construction work currently running at this annex building, you will find it irritating if you stay in hotel during day time. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Law from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant stay
nice room, friendly staff and swimming pool
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This twin room is near its swimming pool. However, the hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Francois from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice pool
Beautiful ppol, clean room, good food
We stayed only one night because there was no more rooms. Do not stay in the annexe. very noisy street and the building is under construction. The AC was very noisy. The rooms are very basic but clean. Beautiful swimming pool. We had a good price with Agoda but the real price is way too expensive.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Raymund from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool
Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.
Reviewed April 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: