Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Annah from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Affordable bur comfortable hotel
Fast check in and check out although this is the first hotel who asked for our credit card used in booking thru Agoda. Clean and well maintained rooms and surroundings. Near the beach
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very near the activity area
Clean, comfortable and staffs are friendly
We will recommend this to our friends
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chingyi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
relaxing place
near alona beach
10 mins walk to alona beach. wifi connection is good. you have to pay 50pesos for one beach towel.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anwar from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Vacation and relax
Clean room, closed from the beach and nightlife
Panalaglo regents park I've booked (3) nights, breakfast is not included. Cleaned room and bathroom, there's no water hose neither jack in the bathroom for self cleaning. There is a safety box in the room Internet not working in the room neither outsides. Very noisy due to rooms closed from the main road , so many motor cycles and other vehicles around even at midnight. Staff are ok, (10) minuets walking to the beach, there are nice restaurants closed from this hotels. The hotel is (30) minutes far away from the air port, I recommended that to use taxi with air con, it will cost you (Php 300). If you ask the hotel to pick you up, they will take from you (Php 600). Not really recommended to use try-cycle for picking up from air port or hotel due to long distance to reach the point. There are a lot of tour provider with deferent prices, you need to ask more than one until you find the suitable for your plan activities. Hotel not really good and not really bad. Wish you nice time
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rosie from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it's value for money hotel
clean hotel spacious rooms & a clean swimming pool
We had a good stay here. The room is very spacious with big double bed. The staff are friendly. The only drawback is that it is npt a beachfront hotel, altho it was stated in the their website. It takes 10 minutes walk to the beach front. For those who would prefer a beach front hotel then this is not the ideal one.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VON from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
we have a nice stay, very comfortable.
clean, convenient and nice attentive staff.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BOCHANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean & Good Location
Clean & Good Location / But do not too expect about room
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmencita from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Simple but comfortable Hotel
Friendly staff, good food. reasonable price
We just expected a simple not luxurious accommodation but we experienced a comfortable stay there. The staff were friendly and food is delicious especially their bread.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in June 2013
great value of the money
, friendly staff, nice pool, location
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anacleta from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Honest staff, comfortable bed & a good pool.
Honest staff, they phone me that my family left 2 bag in the lobby. A pretty good swimming pool and rooms clean even in annex.
Good but if I come back in Panglao. I will try a hotel by the seaside to have more time to explore.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: