Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

JESUSA from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Samuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Vladimir from Philippines
Group
Junior Suite (West Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Patrik from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very clean, very good
The staff was very helpful and they has everything you need! despite the shower water was salt water (I guess its from ocean) everything was pretty neat! I wouldn't recommend to eat breakfast in the hotel cuz it's not value for the price.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

jade from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin West Wing Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
satisfied client...
I love the place....the food...location..services, facilities and the staff.. thank you PRP for taking good care of us....:-) xoXo
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good location, good value for money
This hotel is in a good position in Panglao. The pool is a real bonus and frankly better than the infinity pool at South Sands Resort Hotel that is very upmarket. The rooms are basic but adequate and have television, WiFi and air conditioning. The staff are obliging and friendly and I would firmly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

yinsu from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in August 2016
reasonon price
overall is goood
Reviewed August 20, 2016

TAEHYUN from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
totally good
but not fitted to couple
Reviewed August 06, 2016

william from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
value for money in Bohol
great food here in regents park , rooms very clean swimming pool is very clean and a good depth , only downside for the property it goes onto a road with fast traffic right outside the main doors
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kirk from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Panglao Regents Park is the best!
It was my birthday and I had a great time!
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: