Book Now: Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Good
From 396 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8
/
10

Reviews of Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (396)Booking.com Reviews (959)
6.8
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities5.5
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service6.7
Value for money7.0
All languages
All guests (396)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 233 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
Sufian from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

The worst Panorama branch”

This is the third Panorama hotel branch i visit and it has to be the worst unfortunately. I had a pleasant stay at Panorama Bur Dubai and Deira as both were great, but this one was very bad. The check-in took a long time, but that is acceptable, the issue came when i got to the room and it had insects there, i had to go out immediately so i asked for the room to be sprayed and left, when i came back i think they did that but then i tried to sleep and couldn't as i kept feeling itchy, i'm not sure if there was bedbugs. I complained and the reception guy was helpful and gave me another room which didn't have insects, but, it had hair in the bathtub and the bathtub was dirty and then the room itself smelled of cigarettes. i didn't want to complain for the third time so i cleaned it and got on with my night peacefully. To be honest, i really like the staff of the hotel, they are very helpful and nice, but the hotel is not good at all, i don't recommend it at all.

Reviewed March 31, 2019
8.0
Excellent
PIYUSH from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

short but nice stay...!”

it was one night stay at this hotel but it was surly pleasant. Checking in as well as Check out was smooth and quick. Staff is nice. Location is near to Bus Station, Metro, Market etc. Supper Market for essentials is few steps away.

Reviewed September 12, 2018
3.2
riyadh from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Review score”

Far from the metro...you need to walk 15 mins to reach the metro...the hair dryer is broken and the fridge is not coming cold..then the room is not that clean..the center table is dusty... Staff is not accommodating esp the Filipina lady..they dont know how to smile and they are not friendly...i will never book in this hotel again...

Reviewed January 21, 2019
2.4
Rudclaire from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Untrained Employee”

We arrived at the hotel late, upon checking the receptionist on duty told me, that i book the other branch so i pick up my bag and grab a taxi going to the hotel she advised. When i arrived on the the Panorama bur Dubai the two friendly reception again advice me that the first hotel that i visit is the one that i book. I asked the Reception in PAnorama Grand, but i guess she dont know what hotel she working for. I waste my time & money because of her.

Reviewed December 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Raja from United Arab Emirates
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

all good

Reviewed April 01, 2019
9.7
Exceptional
eugene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

very good hotel near airport 15mins.”

good staff reception, the service cleaned room..with elavator,near to airport,and metro station..

2nd stay was one night,ive arrived early from istanbul give me 9am checkin very nice and late checkout 1pm by filipina receptionist.near to foodcourt and currency exchange souvenir area... u can ask the quiet room because the disco downstairs. but it was great stay no breakfast much affordable.

Reviewed October 04, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
eugene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

greatstay,reception two nice filipinas very nice..”

location for metro.nice lady at tour desk filipina. and the reception also filipina very informative. this hotel has good staff.

It was ok .. little loud at my room because bars. The food breakfast is unique average so i ate outside .. but the nice thing are the service of the staff. Near to metro if youre fit to walk in hot dubai. Still i will stay at this hotel.

Reviewed September 28, 2014
2.4
Joanne from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Overall experience: UNPLEASANT”

Pros: 1) Affordable price (when booked online) 2) Good Location Cons: 1) Room is not that clean. There were roaches in the bathroom. 2) Not sound proof. You can hear all the noise from the hallway and from the outside of the window. 3) We’ve requested for a non-Smoking room and they gave us the opposite. Of course we’ve complained and the staff has shifted us to another room — and it’s still a smoking room. How frustrating! 4) No bottled water and no water boiler in the room —this is supposed to be basic! 5) Staff were not friendly and accommodating. 6) TV has only Arabic and Indian channels. I won’t recommend staying in this hotel. Even for a night.

Reviewed April 01, 2019
3.2
DEXTER from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Value for Money”

Old and desolate. AC Grill was leaking. Bath Tub drain goes to the bathroom floor. Thermostat is old and I could not read the numbers. It is an old hotel basically. They should renovate or yet rebrand. Thanks.

Reviewed November 10, 2018
2.0
Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

bedbug infestation”

slept at rm 707 and saw 1 bedbug that bit me. uncomfortable experience. filed a complaint to manager and they told me it is being addressed. will not go to this hotel anymore. the room was big and had good views. also accessible to bus station but all got ruined because of that nasty bed bug

Reviewed July 17, 2018
6.4
Good
Srikanth from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good Hotel ”

Room no sound proof .Outside coming inside. little disturbance.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Overall good”

Overall good

Reviewed February 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Augast from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Ok hotel in Bur Dubai”

Two things are lacking, Gym and Swimming Pool. Rest was good. I ordered food with some customization and i was good

Reviewed February 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

I like the hotel location and cleaning and organizing the hotel and staff service Also very good”

If you just could puorvid here tea facility I think it's going to be more quality of the product and the hotel

Reviewed December 01, 2018
5.2
Suman from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Above average”

Good for family

Reviewed April 30, 2019
5.6
Sheik from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Overall it is value for money ”

N/A

Reviewed January 31, 2019
4.4
Mohamed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Review score”

I will not come back again to this hotel

Reviewed January 06, 2019
4.0
Yousfani from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Review score”

Not bad in this amount

Reviewed November 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Md.Mahbubar from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

CEO”

good

Reviewed November 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

The hotel is very nice with the staff and management”

Iif you just could puorvid her for facility of tea maker with tea peack and milk for guest it will be a good

Reviewed October 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

it was outstanding”

serve some extra complementary drinks according to payment as well...

Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Srikanth from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice”

Very happy

Reviewed October 04, 2018
8.8
Excellent
kanagamanickam from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Gn”

Liquor must imoertant

Reviewed August 04, 2018
4.0
Mohamed from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Totally worn out hotel .... ”

They charge for internet usage ! They charge guest/ visitor ... no water in the rooms , you have to refill water at ground floor !! No tea / coffee... No any kind of facilities .... We had no option than to stay there due to proximity of our project location

Reviewed May 19, 2018
3.6
Lynette from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Disappointed ”

I am very disappointed with the stay as I got torn towel in the room.. When I ordered for tea got cold tea n tea cup was chipped n saucer was dirty n no hand towel So I have wrote to agoda customer care to refund my money back n still waiting for the reply Very disappointed Macito

Reviewed April 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mahindra from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018

Stay in Pnorama Grand Seashell Hotel- Fecility and service.”

My stay in the hotel was really good. Although it is old building, maintenance is good. The only drawback was no WIFI any where except in the reception lobby in the ground floor. Basement parking is too cramped.

Reviewed April 22, 2018
7.6
Very good
sandeep from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Very good”

All good location nice staff especially the lady jene, clean and no noise pollutions as in they don't serve liquor and no pubs and discos in the hotel.... Worst: no wifi, only free in lobby... It's super expensive in room 30 dhs per day... Breakfast not up to mark. And bedding are old... People who prefer hard bed... Not a place to be, I have lived in almost all the rooms.. always prefer higer floors with big bed they are new and good. And they don't allow guest in the room... That's sad... Only two bottle of complimentary water on welcome... That's more sad.. And the last but least... We can't have what we want... U cannot order food at ur ease.. outside food not allowed... It's like a hostel more then a hotel, but person like me would always prefer to walk out and have, I know few places around so even if the hotel breakfast is included in my itenary, I go out and have the authentic bf in small mallu joints... Which is reasonably cheap. For me it's ok... Individual choice..

Reviewed April 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Siddharth from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2018

Nice, Enjoyable & Value for Money Hotel Stay”

Located just near to metro station, bus station, easily access of taxi, 1 min hyper market walk and other food shops. Value for money hotel and we had great time in hotel & supportive hotel staff & understanding. Neat & clean family hotel. Must try & Stay .. Thank you Team Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel. Transport:- Al ghubaiba bus station & Metro station & al fahidi metro, Bur Dubai

Reviewed March 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
dhulfiqar from Iraq
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

value for money”

the location is perfect if you have a car. but if not its a bit far from Downtown and if you wish to travel via the public transport like metro or bus you have to walk 1 mile to the nearest metro station. - its value for money which is very clean and have a helpful staff disadvantage: there is no free Wi-Fi in the rooms, which you have to pay 30 AED per day to use although its free in the lobby.

Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Elena from Russia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Very good”

The rooms are quite spacious and good looking. The staff is very polite. The biggest cons are that they prohibit the food from oudside in the room (what the hell?!) and that the wi-fi is paid and costs like 30 AED

Reviewed January 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mul from Canada
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Exceptional”

Sorry, I had booked the hotel from March 13 to March 15 but could not make it because of my medical conditions. However, my friends (6) of them tell me that their stay was pleasant and they would recommend to all to stay there. Keep the good work.

Reviewed March 17, 2017
5.7
Khalid from Oman
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

value for money”

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

i booked 4 twin rooms when arrived they were not available, they moved us to 2 executive room with extra 3 beds which were not that good.but i agreed with them to give me a free breakfast instead and they agreed finally.

Reviewed August 18, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Abdul from Afghanistan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015

Nice, Clean and friendly”

Location, Cleanness and friendly staff

The hotel is located near bus station and the metro is 10 minutes walking distance. The neighborhood offers supermarkets and it is an excellent place to shop for computers, printers and other accessories.

Reviewed March 31, 2015
7.3
Very good
Aucky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Decetn option for your stay in Dubai”

1) Decent price, 2) Clean room, 3) Relatively close to public transports

One of the decently priced hotel in Dubai where you actually get a nice and clean room definitely good enough for a short stay. A couple of food options are available close to the hotel. You can walk for around 15 minutes to reach the Metro Station, your access to most part of Dubai.

Reviewed March 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Elton from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Heart of Bur Dubai”

Location, Room Service

I was greeted well and got my room quickly. Room walls had some blemishes but overall well kept and clean. Breakfast is good and covers the global traveller My only disappointment was that the wi-fi was neither available in the room nor did it connect in the lobby. I did not have a data plan and ended up paying 50 dhs. Had the wi-fi worked it would have only costed me 10-20 dhs ..

Reviewed September 11, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Oleksandr from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Quite a reasonable price for one night staying”

Nice simple hotel with an attentive staff, nearby bus terminal and not far from metro, nearby the street cafe and shopping centers

I've stayed there just for one night so quite a reasonable price for the hotel with all the necessary conveniences, near the public transport and street life. Hotel staff is attentive and kind-hearted with traditional eastern hospitality. Recommend a short stay for sightseeing attend .

Reviewed May 14, 2014
7.7
Very good
Jeff from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013

OK”

Price, location & price

The hotel is on what local called 'Computer Street' so it is in the hart of the city. The room was OK but did not have any tea making equipment or anything like that. I was on the 4th floor and the noise from the Indian Night Club was noticeable.The biggest draw back was the lack of internet, they charge for internet but during my stay even paying for it it didn't work.

Reviewed December 05, 2013
5.0
Marc from Netherlands
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Old fashioned rooms, not real clean”

Breakfast was good

We stayed here for one night as a stop over. The area is not great. Nothing to do. Thr rooms are dated. The bathroom was absolutely not clean! The staff was good and spoke good English. Breakfast was good.

Reviewed August 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Amit from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012

very hygienic but very noisy”

very Hygienic, good food, good service, good ambience

cons:- 1. my floor was third, but still it was very noisy till 3am due to disc at the ground floor. so it is unpleasent n uncomfortable due to noisy environment. 2. far away from metro stations appx. 1 km from each of the two nearest metro stations. pros:- 1. it is one of the best among 3 star hotels considering various other terms. 2. very near to meena bazar (indian bazar, well known for shopping) 3. near to bus station

Reviewed May 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
John from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

real value for money... ”

good rooms, good wash rooms, fast service,real value for money food menu & a decent breakfast...best is the excellent location

my friend & i took two adjacent rooms; one a suite & other a std room. idea was to sit in one room & have a drink together. everything was fine, till our girlfriends came over & just to stay the night, for them we had to shell out dhs 100 each . does this mean no friends allowed? have you heard of any solo traveller not meeting up with his girlfriend in dubai?? this was my first stop in this hotel but my possibly 15th stopover @ dubai & never found this rule anywhere else including star hotels. but i must say, the location, service,a bar below, an indian restaurent & a music lounge all in the same bldg; the staff, the prices...all were excellent!!

Reviewed June 20, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

Outstanding hotel and cheap rates”

price, breakfast, local transport at the door and close to the souks and creek

I had a wonderful stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The provided a bus to the beach every morning. The rooms were clean and large. Bathrooms were excellent. It does not have a pool though.

Reviewed April 29, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Anand from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2010

Good Location”

none

Our stay at this hotel was great. No problems at all. Rooms were a big size, very clean, nice amenities in the rooms, comfortable beds, good lighting and mirrors, good bathroom and shower, location of hotel good to walk to a good sized mall or get a taxi out front, staff more than happy to help you, Would recommend this to anyone. Cons - nothing to mention

Reviewed February 13, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Melissa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

nice hotel”

cheap in price
noise from the club

nice hotel not too far walk from the creek about 15minutes but cabs are very easy to get just outside, cheap aswell. about 10 min drive to the nearest beach, and 20 min drive to mall of the emirates. not far from major sights such as burj dubai and the emirates towers. food in hotel very nice and cheap we were on the 7th floor(top floor) and couldnt hear any noise as there is 3 bars at the ground floor. thats to be expected if you go to dubai though as alcohol is only provided in hotels. first night we heard lots of banging outside room with someone screaming you stole all my money so that unnerved us a bit but it didnt continue for long. nice room quite a big size, clean friendly not a great view. loved dubai overall so much to see and do! x

Reviewed August 22, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Anand from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010

Good deal”

location
old building

As mentioned that the hotel is quite and provides clean rooms. the staff are very friendly. the check in and out process takes only few minutes and the price is very reasonable for 3 star hotel. for the traveller by car I think is one of the best hotel in the area because of its location near to the main highway that saves driving time and avoid traffic jam. But if you want new modern hotels near to the shopping malls and restaurants, then this hotel is not for you.

Reviewed April 04, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Anand from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2010

good place”

location
old building

As mentioned that the hotel is quite and provides clean rooms. the staff are very friendly. the check in and out process takes only few minutes and the price is very reasonable for 3 star hotel. for the traveller by car I think is one of the best hotel in the area because of its location near to the main highway that saves driving time and avoid traffic jam. But if you want new modern hotels near to the shopping malls and restaurants, then this hotel is not for you.

Reviewed April 04, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
VINOD from India
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2009

EXCELLENT”

Best location in Bur Dubai , close to shopping centres , very close Indian Restaurants , local transport easily available and safe.
softer Pillows required to be introduced. Breakfast variety to be enhanced and required change every day.

The star hotel is excellent and value for money . Staff was cosy and helpful in guiding your visits to city at reasonable prices.Location , comfortable stay and safe.Overall , the stay was enjoyable and memorable.

Reviewed August 20, 2009
4.0
Ajish
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Very Bad ”

Can u imagine ,in this 21st Century a stay without wifi. We experienced this wonderful stay without wifi in this hotel.We check-in @8.45 pm and made the 10 dhs tourism fee, given the key card,she smiled. First we thought she forgot to say about wifi.Thn while leaving to room,we asked abt regarding the wifi password,she said no wifi here,technical issues.She doesn't have a courtesy to say sorry. Agoda displayed very well on the wall,saying that free wifi. We have families in india and coz of this cant be in touch withem for 24 hours. Secondly we checked in to room on,took the remote,tv its not getting on. Then we came to know that the tv remote is having only one battery cell in that. I believe the housekeeping supervisor should check the room properly before giving to a guest. Thirdly,whn we asked abt the wifi , the girl said, wifi will be ready by 9am the next morning.We said ok,slept off, the next day,asked for wifi at 10am,it was not ready till our check-out. Wonderful stay...

Reviewed August 05, 2018
5.2
Suziyana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Above average”

A very old design of hotel. Everything in the room is very old fashion (the switches, the tiles and many other thing) There were no slippers provided in the room. The receptionists were not friendly at all, please put some smile when there are guests in the hotel (both times, during check in and check out). In short, still an acceptable hotel to stay at.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
4.0
Haitham from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Food of the hotel is not good unless you're Indian. And you can't bring food to your room. ”

Not clean hotel. My room is bad smiley. It's good with maximum 2 stars. Not recommended FOR COUPLES or married

Reviewed February 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Siddharth from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Nice Hotel & decent stay - Five star”

Nice Hotel & decent stay

Reviewed January 31, 2019
4.0
Michelle from Zimbabwe
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Bed bugs”

Bed bugs, pest issues

Reviewed November 19, 2018
2.8
Raminder from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

No parking allowed ”

There not providing tea or coffee

Reviewed November 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
Tarunveer from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Very good”

All was ok staff is good room was clean

Reviewed October 07, 2018
5.2
Dipak from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Should have some one in housekeeping at night. ”

I like property to stay at peace and quiet what I was looking. Only one thing that I feel hotel have to improve cleanness .

Reviewed August 08, 2018
6.0
Sadig from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

no food or drink allowed in room frist for me in Dubai”

no food or drink allowed in room frist for me in Dubai

Reviewed July 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Rizwan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Exceptional”

Just one objection, they charge AED 30 per day for wifi, everything else is best.

Reviewed April 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kasra from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel was good :)”

A very good hotel (not excellent but comfort) for a short time travel. But the car parking way is very slim. Also, you have not free Internet (WiFi) in your room (it has a charge: AED 30.00 per day).

Reviewed February 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Best Hotel ”

Room , Cleanness , Staff

I went for 2 nights it was really great and near clean....

Reviewed March 08, 2015
5.2
Gulam from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good Location but Bad hotel”

Wonderful location and dead cheap hotel but not clean at all. bed smells and washroom stinks. Staff isnt great either. Rude staff and not at all helpful, specially reception staff.

Reviewed February 05, 2019
6.0
Praveen from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Good hotel nearby al gubaiba bus station for family. ”

Staff is good. WiFi service was not working. They are not allowing outside drink and food.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kanhaiya from Bahrain
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Nice location ”

Good staff

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Exceptional”

its good excellent location and clean

Reviewed July 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
HARISH from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

Value for money

Reviewed June 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sudheesh from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Low Ac And No Tea Amenities in the room ”

Super Room And Super Location . there is find to mistake 1 is no tea amenities in the room and no WiFi Also .

Reviewed June 05, 2018
5.6
maria from Ireland
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018

Above average”

No way to contact agoda about problem, we book with breakfast but in the hotel they said we had no breakfast included in the price.wont deal with agoda next time.and the hotel had to many pity rules,like not allow bring food,drinking water from outside.never again would not recommend.

Reviewed May 03, 2018
7.0
Very good
MA from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Staffs are friendly, room is okay”

Located near the Dubai museum and market, staffs are friendly, room is clean

We arrived quite late and still staff's at the counter were quite friendly and gave us details about the service. It's location is quite good, walkable distance to the Dubai museum and market, around 10 mins to the nearest metro station. Just the bed has some loosen strings that when you slept on it, it sunk.... That's not very comfortable but we were very tired already so didn't bother to ask for room change. And the air conditioning was way too cold even we adjusted the temperature to 30 DC!

Reviewed October 09, 2015
3.0
Mohammad from Pakistan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015

Bad hotel”

It's really bad service hotel. I will never stay again in this hotel. It's very low standard hotel. I booked a room for 1 week and I just stay there 1 day. Bcoz the quality of hotel is not good. The rooms r smelly and not comfy and bathrooms r bad too. This hotel is not good for families and couples. I suggest dat this hotel deserve 1 star or even no star

Reviewed July 29, 2015
4.0
ambreen from India
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Not a good hotel for that money”

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

It was not a pleasant stay. The breakfast was not complimentary and no free wifi. I would have got a better hotel with much better facilities with the same price. I would never come back to this hotel again

Reviewed May 20, 2015
6.3
Good
shitij from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

GOOD LOCATION IN BUR DUBAI”

Location , Room Size ,

The hotel is a good option for business visitors , conveniently located on the main road ie khalid bin waleed road. Al fahidi metro station is 500 metre away , taxi is a issue during peak hours , meena bazar is a 10 mins walk, breakfast is ok not bad , limited but good. Overall a descent budget hotel for business travellers. please ensure you book a room on higher floor as the hotel has very noisy clubs on the ground floor and you can actually feel the base uptil 2 am.

Reviewed February 21, 2015
6.0
WILLY from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

My stay at Panorama”

Location, Car parking, Rate.

The stay was comfortable but the non availability of free wifi was a big problem. Even if you pay Dh10/- it is nly for one hour and for just one log in which I found very disappointing. Even if the romm rent is incrteased by Dh.10 or 20 the wifi should be given free, since these days without internet you can't do anything. Also the noise from the dance floor was really disturbing in-spite of the fact that I was staying in 4th floor. If I had got my room in 1st floor it would have been a disaster.

Reviewed September 16, 2014