Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 4.7
Sort by

Joshua from United States
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location for fair price
Location, helpful staff, fair price
The Panorama Hotel was located very close to local foods, shops and had a great view of the Sea of Galilee. It was fairly easy to catch a bus to Mt. of Beatitudes but not as easy to catch a bus back. We couldn't find a lot of budget hotels in Tiberious, the Panorama was the closest to budget that we could find, and it was great for what we wanted, not fancy, a bit old, but a fair price!
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teunis from Netherlands
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
fantastic location
balcony with view on the sea, friendley personel
very nice.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very basic hotel
Front desk was friendly and helpful
the aircon in our room only had one setting, on or off. when it was on it was blasting cold air right into your face on the bed.. when it was off it was hot and uncomfortable. the room had a fridge that didn't work. it's a really cheap hotel and u get what u pay for.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gustavo from United States
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Horrible Hotel
None, excelent front desk clerk
Old entrance No elavator Dirty Mattress Depresive enviroment
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liang from Israel
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location, cheap price
it was my second time going to tiberias. the hotel is quite cheap although they don't serve breakfast. the facilities are ok. the location is excellent which is just besides the old city and beach. the kineret lake could also be seen from the room if you are lucky. i would recommend this hotel if you don't have a lot of money and don't care so much about the facilities. in a word, it's worthy and we had a pleasant stay there.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jindrich from Czech Republic
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
low standard for low price
perfect location
budget hotel on perfect location in the old town near the sea shore. very small room with terrace. low standard for low price. Recommand for budget travellers.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
good budget hotel
excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff.
This is a budget hotel in an excelleent location very close to the Sea of Galilee, boardwalk and other attractions. The owner is very helpful and friendly. He did everything to make our stay in Tiberias very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Partouche from France
Solo travelers
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Sympathique
Le chambre n'est pas exceptionnelle, staff tres accueillant, bonne localisation
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludwig from Austria
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Backpacker Unterkunft, gutes P-L verhältnis
Sauber, günstig nettes Personal
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Israel
Business travelers
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
סביר יחסית למחיר.
מיקום חניייה נקיון
סבון בנוסף או במקום שמפו בחדר האמבטיה היה מוסיף. כנ"ל מנורת לילה ליד המיטה. צוות אדיב ויעיל
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: