Very good 7.4
Based on 279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

guoheng from China
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2014
Panpen Bungalow
good
Reviewed August 14, 2014

MARDIJANTO from Indonesia
Group
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2014
a
Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2014
Panpen Bungalow
Not good not bad
Reviewed July 30, 2014

guoheng from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
good
Reviewed May 27, 2014

guoheng from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
good
Reviewed May 19, 2014

guoheng from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2014
Panpen Bungalow
good
Reviewed May 19, 2014

George from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.
Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Reviewed May 14, 2014

TSZ from China
Group
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in April 2014
great location, poor service
location
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in April 2014
Expensive for what it is.
Near airport, quiet
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Reviewed April 27, 2014

herman from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location near the airport
Next to airport, quiet place, very clean room
Well, a nice and quiet place, nice and very clean room too. Just mind you, they have the free Transfer from the airport to the Hotel, better call them when arrived at the airport.
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: