Very good 7.4
Based on 25 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

david from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
reasonable rates in hidden location
quiet and relaxing, poo was good and food nice
was overall quite nice , my only complaint was the wifi stopped working in the room for 3 days and only available in the resturant.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

JOHN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Had a great time
Zip line and good food
Reviewed December 17, 2014

David from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fun Time & Excellent Service
1-Cleanliness of the Room and of the Resort in whole 2-Friendly Staff 3-Food was excellent
I'd enjoy my time there and plan on coming back to again next year.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Amazing but too many ants crueling everywhere
Service, Food, People
It was very amazing. The people were very nice and trustworthy, but there was always tiny ants crawling all over my stuff, in bed and mostly in my bathroom and floor. They need to kill all the infastation ants but it was good other than that.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Leon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Its a hidden Gem
Nice Big Rooms, Close to Activities, Gret Views
The stay here was pretty good the room was large but basic. The views from the room are great and there is sking going on right infront of the rooms and a zipline (flying Fox) arangement just up the hill. Great for family gatherings The air con struggled to cool the room They had noodles, but no electric kettle to heat the water I asked for a Taxi to the airport and they said OK, I rang two more times and they said they could not get one, eventualy I checked out and there were lots of taxis passing by, I think they just did not try. I ended up missing my flight to Palawan, even though I gave them heaps of notice.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

daniel from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits
the room location, activites, price
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits very much. There were 4 of us, 2 adults, a young teen and a 5 yr old child. The room was nice and clean a large. The room locations was excellent as it had a view of the wakeboard area from the porch and a view of the fish pond from the back and had a great breeze. There were plenty of activites for the whole family. We enjoyed the zipline and horseback riding. We fished and the resturant cooked our catch to our liking. The price was very good for the quality of room that we had. I would stay there again and would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Eduard from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Clean affordable resort
outdoor activities and nice restaurant
The place is nice for those looking to do sports avtivities.The available restaurant besides the fish pond serves superb dishes.You can even catch the fish yourselves and have it cooked,which means its very fresh & the prices of the menu are really affordable.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jeremiah from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Would recommend Papa Kits to my friends and family
Adventure Sports, Good Food, Great Customer Service
My wife and I live in the city in Cebu City and normally travel off the island or out of the country for vacation. However Papa Kits is only a 45 minute drive from our house. They offer many activities such as Zip Lines, Wake Boarding, Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Boat Rides, Bicycle Rental, ATV Riding, Rock Wall Climbing, Suspended Rope Bridge, and a couple more I can not recall right now. Our room faced the wake boarding area with a balcony that had a very nice view of the Marina and was very peaceful. During the day there was plenty of activities to keep us busy. The boutique cafe has a good selection of food and drinks. They also offer a free shuttle onsite to take you from one activity to the next.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Honrado from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great for relaxation
Big Rooms and Balcony with a nice quiet view.
From the outside you will not expect such a tranquile and relaxing place. The rooms are big and the balconies are very relaxing. I wish they had better food and room service. The rooms don't have intercoms to the reception so you have to communicate with them via cellphone. When we were there, it was very peaceful because most of the guest were triathletes so at night everybody is quietly resting in their own rooms. Perfect for big groups wanting a place for a group outing.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Place for a good weekend.
Relax atmosphere.
Our stay was good enough to explore Liloan. Definitely kids love the recreational activities this place offered.
Reviewed March 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: