Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sari from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Small little hotel in a good location
location
I was upgrated for a better room, which was actually really good looking, big, nice room. But smell of the room was bad... Shower looked quite bad, too. Stayed there two nights. I didn't eat in tbe restaurant so I don't know about food.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Md from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Not bad at all!!!
Room was clean & comfortable, location was perfect
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was clean and bed was really comfortable. Before coming here I went through some bad reviews but nothing wrong was found by ourselves. Think they can upgrade room furniture a little bit better otherwise everything was perfect.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Markus from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good value
price, location, large room
Plus: Good location, very fast WiFi, good restaurant, large and clean rooms. Con: Maybe the noise from the street, if your room is facing that way. But hey, it's Phuket...
Reviewed December 05, 2014

randy from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
great location great clean room fast wifi
as above
great value for money
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Tri from Vietnam
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasure for travelling
Good location, economic and comfort
Well done!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Tri from Vietnam
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great place for staying
Good location, comfort and economics
Well
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Tri from Vietnam
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place for travelling
economic, good location and comfort
fine
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Alex from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel & awesome room staff should smile more!
Room, location, foods pretty good
Got a really good deal on agoda, we had a really nice room, the areas pretty nice although according to other reviews the beach was really good but there was so much rubbish on karon beach. It could of been due to windy weather bringing litter in on the tides. Anyways we had an awesome time! Few nice restaurants in karon. We thought it was best going for few drinks and food out to patong then coming back for a good nights sleep in karon where it's a lot quieter!!
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Yulia from China
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good hotel for short stay
cheap
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. It was ok. But I could say that very close to this hotel few bars, so it was very noisy till 3am. If you always spend night in bars and parties, I'm sure it will be good choice, but if you are a couple or family with childrens it's absolutely not for you.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

SITI from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good central location with many massage parlours
Big room with fan besides d aircon, if aircon is low can on the fan for better ventilation. many massage parlous around n we can b
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: