Very good 7.6
Based on 702 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Claire from Singapore
Couples
Beach Front Villa 2+
Stayed one night in July 2016
Resort is still under renovation, looking forward to the full revamp.
We arrive by boat onto shore on both occasion but we were drop off at Paradise Peal which is a 3 mins walk from Paradise Resort. The 3 mins walk is a little tough when we are carry a trolley bag and there are scraps from the renovation in the way. When we arrive at the reception we were offer cold water which is much needed. Staff is approachable and helpful. A little concern on the pail outside the door for washing your feet. It looks like it's breeding mosquito. My BF wanted to lay out at the front poach but he's just get feasted on by mosquito so do remember to wear a lot of sun cream and mosquito repellant. Overall breakfast was very nice. Very nice view of the beach and boat is ready at the shore after our breakfast. Good experience.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Mufakharul from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Beach Front Villa 2+
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It was good experience
The hotel must have a free trip everyday to Tasin Pair....
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Tricia from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Thai Modern Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Stunning setting
A lovely little hotel right on the beach. We upgraded when we arrived to a room with a stunning view for an extra 1500 baht per night. The beach was much quieter than the main tourist areas, but all the excursion boats were happy to collect from there. The room was spacious, clean and modern and the bathroom huge. It even included a modern coffee machine in the room. Good restaurants all along the beach, and plenty of activities available.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Virginia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Beach Front Villa 2+
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The best room on the beach
I stayed in the large room with open air bathroom which is right on the beach. The best view of the sea from your own bed. Love the beach in Phi Phi island. Far away from the busy jetty but to get there it's just 10mins boat ride. The sunset was awesome, one thing I'm not satisfied was there are lots of dead corals and rocks in the sea, so becareful while swimming. Overall I have a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Alberto from Italy
Couples
Superior Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good place and location!!
Spent 4 nights and I can say the place is good, clean and excellent location.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Alves from Brazil
Couples
Beach Front Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing view and perfect hotel
Perfect view from the ocean view room, certainly I'll stay again at the same Hotel next holidays
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Enrique from Argentina
Couples
Thai Modern Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice beach
Nice beach. 25 min walking to downtown or 100/150 bath (day/night) by longtail
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Leanne from Australia
Couples
Thai Modern Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful
Worth paying a bit extra for a modern room. Location is unbeatable
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Aylin from Australia
Couples
Thai Modern Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All good
Beach and water are super nice in the morning and afternoon,breakfast nothing special but ok,booked as well a private long tail boat tour for 6 hours for 3000 baht at the hotel,enjoyed it a lot.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Alexa from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Bungalow Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not so paradise resort
Rooms terrible had to pay to upgrade as where that bad, pictures misleading - rooms not at all like the pictures! Staff unhelpful and money grabbing!
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: