Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

SHERYL from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
I will recommend this hotel to others.
location, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
It was awesome
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Average hotel in HCMC District 1
Near Japanese restaurants, quiet street, walking distance to City Centre
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Too expensive
Location, cleanliness
I have been to this hotel 10 times and every time I Go they have changed something: staff, internet connection (every time slower), menu... They haven't found their right management yet, I guess. Location is great
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Takuya from Japan
Business travelers
Premium Double
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
2nd visit
location, bed, reception
Didn't have much impresstion from the 1st stay so I tried for this occasion as my 2nd visit. Receptionists are always nice, small room but enough comfort. Gym is quite small, just good for 1 person(or 2) to be occupied.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhanxiang from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for money
Value for money hotel with good service and nice beds
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ethan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premium Double
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice stay
location, location, location
Overall it was a nice stay. Room was clean and staff were helpful.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekta from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
OK, not too Amazing!
location, staff, breakfast
The stay was just OK, i booked deluxe room and was not actually deluxe. also the room was noisy, i could hear other room's television. was difficult to explain in English what food you need for room service. out of 4 days, room cleaning did not keep all towels 2 days and all coffee etc for 2 days. No swimming pool.. i will not recommend.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Outstanding staff made the difference
The people, the location, and I don't know
Everything was great. The rooms are not spacious, the bed was not large, but it was all quite clean and nice. One complaint was that there was the sound of running water coming from the bathroom area that was bothersome. I told the management and they said that other guests had complained and that they were working on a solution. The shower also had hot water "surges" that were a bit scary. The hotel manager was personable and extremely friendly and helpful. I certainly recommend the place.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United States
Solo travelers
Premium Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Location, clean, good wifi
Location in the Japanese district was good. The hotel was clean and wifi was good in the room. The only thing that was annoying was the AC. It blew right onto our faces at night. Even at the lowest setting, it was annoying to have it on. So we ended up having to turn off the AC at night. We didn't get breakfast so can't comment on that. Plenty of food options nearby.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ekapong from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
So so
Clean room
Ok
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: