Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Trang from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location. Nice lobby. Standard room
Reviewed May 30, 2015

joey from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good service & friendly staff
Very helpful staffs.
Quite good. Friendly staff. Location wise is not in the middle city of centre but it's walking distance to vincom mall.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Gene from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Paragon Saigon Hotel
We stayed at this hotel while visiting Saigon, and were shocked with the poor level of customer service here, very unprofessional and disorganized.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Dennis from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff! Stayed there for 3 nights with 2 adults. Walking distance to cafes, shops and good tourist locations. highly recommended.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Emily from Singapore
Couple
Premium Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money and great stay experience
The staffs are all very sincere and helpful. Room facility is great. Aircon is great
My boyfriend and I are very impressed with the level of detail that the recep staffs have made. We truely enjoyed ourselves inbthe hotel. They have even have smart tv! That is impressive. We will sure return to Paragon Saigon when we visit HCM! :)
Reviewed May 12, 2015

WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good hotel to stay for business trip
staff is polite andhelpful, clean
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Yerin from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Not bad
Clean room, good location and kind staffs
Good for staying few days.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Anson from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice but location is not acessible
the room is clean , tidy and comfortable. Bathtub was big and spacious
it was a short 1 night stay. Did not manage to explore the hotel faclicities but the first impression was not good
Reviewed May 02, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Business traveler
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location
location
overall was ok.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Peter from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location and breakfast but that's it!
Breakfast and location!
It is geared at mid ranking ,Japanese business men who dominante the public spaces. They were loud and overbearing not to mention extremely rude to staff members. But my biggest complaint about the hotel is th obvious way in which ... were allowed in and up to guests rooms! It seemed as if the entire staff was in on it! I saw the same ladies come in repeatedly, speak to the front desk then the waiters in the bar. I even saw one of the waiters call the elevator for them! Now that is service! He saw that I had seen it and asked if I needed some ladies arranged - outrageous!
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: