Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Percy from United States
Couple
Premium Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Every staff is very nice. Room size is small. Amazing breakfast. Centrally located. Great value.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location and comfort
Will definitely stay again
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
This is a very big, very modern, very plush hotel in the "posh" end of Ho Chi Minh city. We loved the location as it was very safe and we could get to all the places we wanted to. Ben Thanh Market, The Saigon Central Post Office, Notre Dame Cathedral, Reunification Palace. Go to Quan An Ngon restaurant near Reunification Palace - it's great!!!!!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mazmi from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wifi doesn't work
We stayed there for 3 days 2 nights. The wifi doesn't work until on the day of our departure with the receptionist telling us the whole country internet is down??? We used a perfectly fast internet at a restaurant outside of the hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ngoc from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value for Money
Good location, comfortable beds, nice and friendly staffs, decent breakfast choices, good value for money. Definitely, will return back in the future. Small improvement with the set up of showerhead can help reducing water leaking out shower cubicle.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Senior Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good ,
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
great
great hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great hotel
Good location, friendly staff and prompt service
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Service
We would like to thank the front office and and the duty manager for assisting us in directions and giving us advice on places of interest in Ho Chi Minh. They are all friendly, helpful and polite. I would like to give special thanks to the Duty Manager for following us to the Hospital at midnight when my sister was sick. Thank you once again Paragon Saigon !
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Bonnie from United States
Couple
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Saigon hotel
Comfortable room, nice breakfast restaurant, excellent staff.
Excellent
Reviewed March 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: