Very good 7.4
Based on 529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Edgar from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
good enough
good enough.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
thumbs up
Its our 2nd time at this hotel, happy to stayed again with my family, thank you again
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodrigo from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
A good value for money!
Stayed here for the second time. Didn't disappoint. Just wish that there were more amenities like strong Wi-Fi.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Akimi from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for long stay
Very close to MRT station, facilities all complete if I will stay in manila for a long, I will choose here.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shanneil from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing
The room was nice, but there is a bed bug. I suffered a big bed bug bite on my leg. And it is really itchy and big. If only i can attach a photo in here. I am not sure if i will go back to stay here again.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIE from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in July 2016
Aircon and WIFI
Aircon is not enough for this big family room, much better and more convenient if there's a wifi connection inside the room aside at the lobby, since the customers are more important and staying much longer in their room. However the room has comfy beds and pillows with reasonable price for staycation.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erlinda from United States
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
spacious room and accessible to what i need
recommended to everyone who wants to stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodrigo from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Stay Here!
:)
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherrylyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfaction
Although the hotel is small, but the rooms are great. they have hot shower and great bath tub...beds are great and rooms are airconditioned. But one rhing I dont like, is that their wifi is in the lobby only and that your not allowed to know their wifi password which is very inconvenience. wifi could not reach to our rooms too.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: