Book Now: Paras Beach Resort

Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)
7.8
/
10
Very good
From 113 reviews
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.4
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.9
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (113)
All room types
Showing 91 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Efrat from Israel
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good place in Camiguin”
Relaxing place and a good location to start touring the island. Best views from the hotel open areas. Fun pool for the kids. The family room is OK, but a little bit crowded, and the upper room is crowded and too hot, as the air-co is relevant only to the lower room.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Leila from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
Best place to stay in camiguin. The pumpboats that brought us to white island was just within the compound and we were able to go before sunrise! Staff was accommodating. One setback though, but a minor one. We stayed in the room with a loft and though the main room had AC, the coolness could hardly reach the loft and the efan didn’t help. But the place was very clean. Will stay there again if and when i go back.
Reviewed June 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Imelda from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nice hotel”
We stayed in a family loft room. Spacious and clean. The only problem is the aircon cannot reach the loft area. They provided an electricfan but its not that helpful knowing how hot the weather is. Other than that, the place is perfect! Excellent staff and the hotel is near the white beach.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
LINSON from Philippines
Family with young children
Amihan Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
food for thought....”
The last time I was in Camiguin was probably 25 years ago... Its best to bring your car if you have a family as its more convenient to go place to place. Place location is absolutely great.... If you have kids with you, the place is great for kids since it has a pool... There are a lot of activity like cold spring / hot spring / falls and other scenic views you can go within Camiguin. Just remember to bring some cash as the place and food do cost a bit. I am a food lover and I have to say that food sold locally specially at the Cold Spring (vendors selling outside) area are way better than the Hotel... Other than that.. Paras Beach Resort is an OK place to stay for a good rest and security... food is meh though....
Reviewed May 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Juan from Philippines
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Fun. Rejuvinating. Must-repeat”
Friendly and attentive staff. quiet surroundings. very romantic setting
The stay was superb. We got stranded on the day of our check-out, and we easily got a room to extend the stay and wait out the typhoon. When the AC in our original room was not working, we were immediately moved to an equally outstanding room. The only thing that needs improvement, to my mind, is providing all the guest rooms with free-wifi. Currently, wifi is limited only to the lobby area.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Daisy from Philippines
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fabulous hotel with clean surroundings ”
Location which is only 7 minutes to the White Island, the best place in Camiguin Island. And friendly type hotel.
It was a real good time experience staying at Paras Beach Resort. The place is comfortable and the gardens are maintained. The swimming pool is constantly cleaned. The only thing is it's expensive like the food in the restaurant, while there are other village type carenderias where prices are so cheap.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Rosemarie from Philippines
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
perfect hotel”
beautiful hotel
perfect hotel for us. its near the small island. perfect for island hopping, the pool is beautiful and clean, the set up of the pool is perfect for us too and like infinity pool(happyness. all staffs are friendly and accommodating,. we love the food, its yummy, the hotel is near the tourist spot in camiguin, like the hot spring, cold spring, churches etc. we will back to the hotel with my others friends.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
ella from Philippines
Group
Amihan Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Best place to stay in Camiguin”
No words to say. Had a grand experience in Oaras Beach with accommodating staff and good facilities. Furthermore it is just across the White Island. Highly recommend booking here
Reviewed July 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Lisette from New Zealand
Family with teens
Amihan Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
enjoyed our stay only the food was disappointing. would go back
Reviewed July 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
It was a fun vacation ”
I like the location,they have great food and staff are friend..
Me and my family had a great time in paras,with great food and friendly staff.I got disappointed with the family loft that I booked coz it's very small and the upper room was too hot no ac they gave us fan but it doesn't help.I hope they will put ac.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kenn from Australia
Family with teens
Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location”
Location, location, location
The staff were very polite and the location close to White Island was perfect. The food in the restaurant was great, just be prepared to wait. We waited for over an hour on a Saturday night for our meals, but they still tasted great! The pool is refreshing and clean as were the rooms. We walked the area at night and felt comfortable even after dark when walking to the nearby plaza. Would I return..YES! Great value, great food, great location.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
4.0
Valerie from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Quite Good”
Staff
They have transportation service which makes it convenient for guest. But a bit expensive. Hotel Food needs improvement. Towels are not so clean. Staff are friendly and accommodating. They assisted us with all our requests and questions. Walkways to rooms are a bit dark. Room not that clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jose from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Wonderful”
Good pool, friendly staff, good food
We enjoyed our stay there.we enjoyed the food. The whole staff were friendly. The pool was fantastic. There a lot of water sports available there were Jet ski, snorkeling, scuba diving, swimming, pool tables and a lot more. The place was close to the center of the city and tourist spots.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
5 star treatment for 2 star pricing!”
great value, friendly staff, centrally located
One of the top resorts in Camiguin for your money! We were a group of 5 and we stayed at the family suite at a great deal in Agoda (around 50% off I think). The beds and pillows were amazing and so comfortable! The staff was very friendly and the service we received was top notch. We arrived at around 8am and check-in isn't until 2pm but since the rooms weren't occupied, they allowed us to check in and get settled (a first for me!). That was very nice of them and they could've stuck to their policy and didn't have to do that so I appreciated that a lot. They attended to every request we had and even held the room for us just in case we wanted to extend our stay for one more day (again, not something they had to do but did so for our convenience). We ended up not extending our stay (due to time/logistics constraints with airport travel) and received no complaint from them. Thank you for that. As soon as we checked in, we were each treated with fruit drinks and a souvenier necklace. The beds and pillows were amazing and so comfortable! I took a picture of the pillow tag so I can buy the exact same pillows, that's now comfortable it was. Shower had hot water and strong water pressure, which is always a plus. Breakfast had a great menu selection for a decent price. The entire resort was very clean with a great view of White island and is centrally located amongst all the tourist spots. Long story short, you will have a great time at Paras. I felt like I was at a 4-5 star resort while paying for 1-2 star pricing!
Reviewed December 03, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Kristina from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome Stay”
Comfort, Food and Service
We got the Family Room which was good for 6 adults. The first room that we got had a problem with the aircon and we were transferred immediately to another room- they offered to move our stuff but we decided to do it ourselves. The beds are really comfortable, not to mention the superb quality of their mattress, blankets and pillows. I would say those are new. The resort has been around for quite awhile but it's well-maintained. other We went for an island hopping tour and we assumed our room will not be made up because we didn't say so- some also left valuable items behind. When we got back, the room is cleaned up; with all of our things intact. We really appreciate that nothing was lost. Room service is also efficient. Food can be pre-ordered and they will call you when it's ready. Their tours are a little expensive; but the staff will suggest options if you're on a budget.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
Sienna from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great time at the resort but slow service”
affordable price for the family loft, honest housekeepers, just a 5-min boat ride to white sandbar
Our stay was overall great. Our room was kept clean when we asked them to makeup room. Supplies were provided. I left my watch in the room but they were honest and professional enough to contact me and reurn it. The family loft was reasonably priced as well. The "hanger" outside the rooms were very useful also, where we can hang our wet swimsuits, clothes, etc.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
8.7
Excellent
John from Philippines
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nearest to the white island.”
Great staff, nearest to the white island, nice rooms.
Because there isn't much to see in Camiguin, the highlight of your visit would be staying at the white island for lunch or even for the whole afternoon. Best part is, Paras resort is the nearest resort to the island (approx 7mins by boat).
Reviewed June 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Romualdo from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A very comfortable family loft room for six.”
nice, clean comfortable rooms, well groomed and elegantly designed surroundings and value for money.
We had a great day at Paras Beach Resort. Fast check-in, welcome drink and a souvenir necklace were things worth remembering. Comfortable beds, strong aircon and comfortable pillows and blankets were very helpful to have a goodnight rest after a tiring wonderful experience visiting camiguins natural tourist attractions.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Marie from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Priceless Paras Beach Resort”
Very accomodating staff, refreshing welcoming drinks, beautiful interior design, pleasant view, great accomodation
I consider our stay at Paras to be priceless. Me and my friends absolutely love everything about it! We never expected to have such a nice place to stay in Camiguin. The staffs are very accommodating and the view is pleasant. The hotel is complete with fun activities such as table tennis, billiards and videoke. What more can we ask for? If we can only extend our stay here, we will!!!
Reviewed February 28, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Eddie from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great place to stay in Camiguin”
Quiet, pool, nice rooms
Despite the very long travel from Manila, my friends and I still enjoyed the stay at Paras Beach Resort. The staff are nice enough but nothing spectacular about their service. Some of the staff though don't seem to be enjoying what they're doing. But then again, the place overshadows their service. Don't expect prompt service when ordering your food.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ZHANG from China
Couple
Amihan Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location”
location is good,quiet,but no much restaurant nearby
Reviewed February 27, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Place to Stay.”
Location, food, nice room.
Had a really great time.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Jasmin from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Right across white island”
Location, food, staff
We liked the hot chocolate tablea and the calamares
Reviewed July 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Maria from Philippines
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice location bad breakfast”
Location view convenience
too expensive although they have beach area but not so nice. Foods not great
Reviewed March 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
CHIA-CHANG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
An excellent islands with variety of hotels”
Quite; Safe and nice facility
It was right after the Haiyan typhoon that we visited the islands, still the islands was so blessed that we can hardly see any damages. The hotel provide nice pool and food as well.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Juan from Philippines
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fun, relaxing and must-repeat”
close to the sea, lots of activities can be done in the resort, very friendly staff
our stay was very pleasant and hassle-free. the staff was very helpful and professional
Reviewed November 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Blesilda from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for your money”
Location, cleanliness and ambiance
Reviewed August 28, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ermeline from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nice room, clean pool... they provide access to white island.. staff are accommodating...”
It may be a bit far but its all worth it.. for sure im gonna come back..
Reviewed June 03, 2018
7.0
Very good
James from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Garden Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Lovely Place, I would go again”
Location, Most Staff very friendly and helpful
We had a lovely time at the resort. It was our second time there. However they let themselves down on a couple of occasions. Once we cancelled a bowl of fruit as we had been waiting for over an hour and no one else was eating. The lady through a right little strop. On the last morning of checkout the receptionist wanted to charge me for 2 tea bags and water which hadn't been left in our room. We left unhappy after which was a very pleasant visit.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
5.0
Urgy from Canada
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stay somewhere better”
Not the best experience. Hotel is old and under-maintained. There appears to be mold in our bathroom ceiling. Paras is coasting on its name and very-dated reputation. The family room is cramped for 6 people and sharing 1 bathroom to boot! If they'd label it economy room I think most people will get the idea about this type of room. Three of us ended up getting another room so we could have a more restful stay. Never staying at this place again!
Reviewed December 25, 2015
6.7
Good
Flordeliza from United States
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
It was ok ”
Location, food & customer service
We stayed at loft cottage, upstairs NO aircondation at all. First two days/nights our aircon unit downstairs it wasn't working. Moved to other cottage the ceiling was dusting and fulling into my kids faces. We called the front desk & had to re-organize the bed in order to avoid the dust/agay'ay full to them.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
6.7
Good
Alexander from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Vacation with my wife.”
The view was beyond my expectations. Breathtaking and panoramic.
It was very pleasant. The staff were all respectfull. Our airconditioner malfunctioned and they transferred us right away to the next room. The boatmen going to White Island was very nice. He brought his breakfast on a plate because he didn't want us to wait for him. I will go back again to Paras Beach Resort.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
Nikita from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Affordable stay near white beach sandbar”
Location, affordability, friendly staff
got the family loft good for 6pax, but it should be renamed to budget room instead. Room was small, only 1 aircon (none on 2nd flr). But it was clean and cheap so it was fine for us since we were hardly in the room during our stay. Great location with sunset view :)
Reviewed September 07, 2015
6.3
Good
Nino from Philippines
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice quiet resort”
roomy room, white beach island view, friendly staff.
My stay was pleasant, big roomy room, friendly staff. Nice view of white island from the resort. The only downside is the location you will need a motorcycle to get around because public transport is scarce in the area.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
3.7
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
needs renovated ! ”
nice pool
our stay was ok , but for the price they want is to expensive. things are to old and need improved! we were disappointed with there rooms , ugly tv and the room was dark,and the bathroom was not nice.. do not recommend this resort!
Reviewed September 03, 2014
5.3
Anthony from Australia
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
mixed feelings”
good location for white island
the loft room was terrible ,no fridge ,no complimentary water,i was told i should upgrade ,then i was told that i was not eligible for a free trip to white island because i booked through Agoda, food and service from the restaurant was poor .
Reviewed July 29, 2014
3.0
Fred from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The hotel was a very expensive 2 star”
the pool was the only good thing
There were no amenities, the food was sub par. No elevators..A very shabby tourist trap.. there is really nothing to see here..The site seeing is very expensive, you can go to a broken down church or and underwater cemetery or n extinct volcano I would not recommend that any one go there.. Really bad sites..The hotel bed was very bad, uncomfortable..Hot water was only Luke warm.. Folks save your money go some where nice..
Reviewed December 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
Rheann from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing ”
Pool.Bar.Bed
It is a very nice resort. The staff welcomed us with a drink and a souvenir necklace. This place is relaxing with great amenities (billiard and table tennis table). Pool is 4ft deep making it very safe for the children. The staffs and bartender are friendly and accommodating. We checked in for 3D2N in a family loft room. The bed, linen and towels are clean and comfy. We had an issue with the aircon on our first night. We were not able to transfer to other room because the front desk is already close (11PM). When we reported it in the morning they were able to transfer us. Resort doesnt have a beachfront because what they have is a mini port. If your up for beach dont worry much because white island is just 10 mins away via pumpboat. Try packing your food and enjoy it on the island. There are plenty of activities in Camiguin so its better you take your meal in one of the tourist spot. Food preparation is kinda slow and and not that goo. But they do offer different variety of cocktails. Food and bevs value are not that expensive. For those people that have big appetite for food like me dont expect to much :)
Reviewed August 03, 2013
3.7
Hannes from Estonia
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Overpriced hotel with bad service”
nice garden, swimming pool
Paras Beach Resort asks double price compared to other similar resorts on Camiguin Island. Our family loft was next to generators making the sound of an aircraft flying over your head. The bathroom didnt have any cupboards or even shelves to put your toothbrush in or a minibar in the bedroom. The worst was their restaurant. Overcooked, tasteless and overpriced foods accompanied with lack of service. Every time we wanted to order something I had to go to the kitchen. When we ordered early breakfast (to go to the island tour) in the evening they brought us menus in the table on the morning. Of course they didnt have any idea what we had ordered for 7 am. and started to prepare it after we came.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
7.0
Very good
Johnny from Philippines
Couple
Amihan Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Average facilities and food, good service.”
Nice beddings and linens, good service
we arrived late and left mid morning the following day. therefore did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. we did not have any meals in the hotel as we spotted an italian restaurant near the hotel. overall, the room is comfortable and the service is good.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
7.7
Very good
William from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Camiguin Adventure with my Family”
Convinience and Staff were accomodating
Reviewed January 12, 2016
3.3
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Disappointment”
Location only
Not good
Reviewed September 17, 2015
7.7
Very good
Biswaroop from India
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
More expensive than room standard and facilities”
Location, restaurant,pool
Ok
Reviewed August 03, 2015
7.0
Very good
Gracilda from Switzerland
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location and good food”
near to the beach clean room
Super hotel good wiFi near to whit island
Reviewed November 12, 2014
7.7
Very good
Jonas from Sweden
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Paras”
Friendly staff, location, facilities
Good location, with walking distance to many restaurants.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
6.0
greg from Australia
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
overpriced”
fairly clean, good reception area, staff fairly good
limited menu, very overpriced for the standard of resort, bar closes at 10pm, very noisy air conditioner in room with broken controls. good pool. there would be better value for money resorts nearby.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
5.0
RON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Slow”
AC ok, service is slow but location is good.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
7.2
Very good
Airan from Philippines
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Great place to stay!”
The ambiance is very nice, friendly staff, great place to chill and take time to relax away from the city.
Reviewed June 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
BRENT from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice quiet place”
relaxing quiet place
Reviewed December 23, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Jimmie from United States
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beautiful place the atmosphere unexplanitory”
ocean view white island the resort
One word a blessing
Reviewed September 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Jocelyn from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location ”
Good location, comfort, value for money
We had an amazing time. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Janis from Australia
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Paras Beach”
Location; value for money; avilability of all required in a hotel
Good
Reviewed August 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jessa from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good! ”
staff's hospitalit, location of the resort, cleanliness
Reviewed July 02, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
richard from United States
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My Review of Paras”
They have a great view at sunset, they are located by the White Island, they have the most comfortable bed and pillows
I had a comfortable and relaxing stay
Reviewed June 17, 2015
8.3
Excellent
JILL from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Location!”
Location, location, location
Right across White Island
Reviewed March 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
oron from Israel
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good place for vacation”
Facilities. White beach. Location
Pleasent stay at nice resort.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Lawrence from Philippines
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Paras is the best resort in Camiguin! ”
1. Location 2. Service 3. Rooms
Reviewed November 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
John from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
a great hotel for a small island”
location, amenities, pool
Reviewed October 05, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Alejandro from United States
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very Impressed”
Staff, Location, activities
I liked my stay here lots to do and plenty to see there is no way some one should not walk away from this place not feeling very happy and pleased
Reviewed July 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Steven from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice facility. Would return to Paras Beach Resort”
Comfortable bed, quiet location and friendly staff.
Great stay at Paras Beach Resort. Quiet, comforatble, friendly staff, great pool and view. The only negative issue was poor wifi connectivity.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Gary from United States
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Awesome as always took family got 2 rooms Lofts pm”
Ocean, Pool and Nice restaurant
Always a pleasure to stay here we have been here before. You have to take Ferry from Mindinao island half the fun we got big waves family worried I just had fun!
Reviewed October 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ma from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Relaxing and serene place. Perfect for couple.”
Relaxing, Serene and Accomodating staff
Overall review is superb. Love to come back again. Relaxing, Serene and Accomodating staff.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Bernadette from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay”
Friendly Staff, comfortable beds, and great ocean view
My family enjoyed the stay at Paras. My older kids enjoyed the free indoor activities like pool and pingpong tables. The food though was a bit expensive and servings were very small.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
7.3
Very good
Joselito from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Paras stay”
Location, room, pool
Ok
Reviewed February 25, 2016
5.2
Jordan from Canada
Couple
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Disappointed ”
family room is Motel style- no view.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
7.0
Very good
Vanessa from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
So far so good....”
First, it's facing the white island. Second, it's backdraft is the hibok hobok volcano. Third, it feels like home.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
Nigel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good value for money”
location, quality of room and facilities
2 days
Reviewed August 11, 2015
7.0
Very good
CHARLES from Philippines
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient”
value for money for hotel & restaurant. Easy accessible to white island
Great
Reviewed July 07, 2015
4.3
Prima from United States
Group
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I dont recommend this hotel!”
Location
I had a terrible experience. My pearl rosary bracelet and pair of earrings were missing.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
7.7
Very good
darryl from Austria
Solo traveler
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
relaxing”
being right on the ocean,pool,good staff
its a nice place to stay the rooms are nice being right on the ocean is great
Reviewed August 13, 2014