Good 6.9
Based on 161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Patrick from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
rather loud but comfortable and centrally located.
Centrally located, near the airport
Place good enough for a night in transit. Some bars with girls in high heels that blast music until late downstairs. Good restaurant open 24 hours a day. Short taxi ride from Polonia airport.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rio from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
I was glad to stay there, I am enjoy due it locat
location, reach, gajebo
HP My nephew was lost in there, we realized it at airport, we called to hotel, but they said no left
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Winny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
near the centre of town
clean, friendly staff,
good idea for you choose to stay with family, have a good swimming pool too
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peller from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,affordable and clean
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriele from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Big hotel, noisy karaoke until 2am
close to airport, clean toilet
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SAIDATUL from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
old rustic hotel, but still comfy since its clean
the ambience felt a little rustic but the rooms are still neat, clean, large
-the hotel has an oldie feelings towards it, but since the rooms are clean, i dont mind that so much -the kareaoke was there all nite, but choose level 2 and above since i sleep fine and there wasnt loud noice overheard in our room
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juergen from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to airport
close to airport, nice breakfast
This hotel need a renovation. Breakfast was good but not the dinner. Staff poor in english. Loud at night (Karaoke). Even only a few meters to airport the hotel taxi is very expensive.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rakesh from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel ii OK for short stay
Rooms are big but only few have windows. Breakfast is OK and wide selection of food items. Hotel claims free airport drop which was not made available on Sunday.
I stayed in this hotel for two days and made a trip to Lake Toba. Hotel staff is friendly. Room service is fast but service guys do not know English. Some times make mistake and serve different item which you did not order. Place is on the main road and very near to Polonia International Airport. If you do not have heavy luggage you can walk to airport with in 15 minutes.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MELANIE from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Close to airport, professional staff
Location, cleanliness, professional
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Desseree from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice, comfortable, clean and quiet .
Close to the airport, buffet breakfast, airport shuttle
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: