Excellent 8.8
Based on 423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Eznurein from Malaysia
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Recommended hotel
Good staff, luxury hotel
The resort was very comfortable and the sea view was fantastic. Our view from the room was blocked somewhat by a tree but nevertheless it was still a great view. The bathroom is very nice and huge. Love the luxury feeling it gave us. The decoration of the room was very nice and simple. It augurs well with our taste. The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was great, there is wide range of selection including champagne. Unfortunately on the last night we had the seafood buffet from the restaurant and came home with food poisoning. The seafood we were told were not fresh. Nevertheless it did not change my overall impression of this resort. We still had very good memory of the place.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoori from Australia
Couples
Grand Residence Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great view but so far away from everything
View from our Cielo residence was to die for, great staff and good breakfast
Paresa resort has beautiful views from their suites and they have friendly staff but its definitely not a 5 star resort, it's 4 star that's so far away from all the major attractions, so be prepared to pay around $100/150 a day on top of what you have already paid for your accommodation as they offer no shuttle bus at all but to kamala beach every 2 hours and even that's a joke, last pick up for shuttle bus is at 5.30 pm and you have no choice but to stay on that beach for 2 hours or find your way to the resort, you get a whole lot of taxis sitting outside the foyer but because they know you can't go anywhere with the hotel transport they will charge you an arm and a leg, example of a taxi ride for us just to go to a local restaurant which was about 5 min drive cost around $30 I was very upset about transport from and to the resort cause after the first day you either pay the amount that they ask or you're a prisoner in that room and not going anywhere, I definitely would not go back.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very luxury hotel with good location
Location, sea view and foods
everything was wonderful but the staffs were not quite polite
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthira from Thailand
Families with young children
Grand Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Exclusive and best view
View, Pool, Atmosphere
Superb. Even with young children, they were very tolerable and very friendly. The design was amazing.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Spectacular well equipped resort, highly recommend
Accommodation ,pools, views
Our stay was beautiful , nice staff ,good accom,great food and excellent pools and views.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel with good service and
1. Friendly staff with execellent service and good english skills;
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zi from Singapore
Couples
Cliff Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
My most beautiful experience yet.
Breathtaking seaview over Kamala Cliff. Stunning natural location. Amazing experience.
My stay at Paresa is so far the best experience my wife and I had. The breathtaking natural view overlooking the Andaman Sea; the great hotel services; and the stunning room design are the most wonderful memories we cherished. We will be back very soon!
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Exelent
Pools , Views , Food
Paresa is an amazing place the views are spectacular,the pools are extraordinary the accommodation is extremely comfortable the staff are eager to please and the food is great! Highly recommended .
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Memorable resort
View, service and food
The hotel exterior and lobby looks very normal, but you can see the superb view after you checking and walking down to restaurant or your room. It really nice view and make you feels really relax. Room -- Very nice view with infinity pool in the room, the bed is superb comfort. As well as the coffee and tea are good. Lastly, Paresa really put lots of afford into room. It made me feel quite warm, home feeling. Restaurant - nice food, nice view, nice sunset, nice service. I can't even know how to describe my best feeling, overall, Paresa really good. Service - Their ANGELS really provide the best services to their guest, as well as the server from each department. Spa - Good massage, good service and nice view. Really good experience with Paresa.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
relex hotel
Clean, sea view is good and breakfast is good~
I think that the service is good at there~staff are polite~room is clean~~swimming pool is good~~you can look at the see~~its very relex~~and the food is not bad~~but the most special is the breakfast~~you can have unlimited champing without extra pay~~this is my first to see that~nice~~but the price is a bit high and the location is far..........
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: