Excellent 8.8
Based on 424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Margaret from United States
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
expensive hotel for the state of being run-down
cliff-side, friendly staff, quiet
The staff tried to be helpful, and those who spoke English were. Surprising given how expensive the hotel is, that they were unable to supply us with a cord from the lap-top to play a movie on the TV. DVD player in each room and decent library (books and dvds) to choose from. Beautiful cliff-side setting. Disapointing that the rooms looked worn-down. The plunge pool was great to have, but it needs to be retiled.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jindaporn from Thailand
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice room
nice room, nice service
nice room, nice service, nice swimming pool nice ocean view
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SZETO from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good seaview for sunset
peachful, quiet, comfrtable and stuff very helpful. the food are excellent
overall everything is good but there are at least 2-3 Lizards in my room that distrub my sleeping badly as they make too much sound at night. I did tell the stuff for this issue after the first night. The stuff promise will send someone get rid of them but the lizard still there for my stay.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthira from Thailand
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Impressive experience
Impressive view, large room, privacy
Well designed villa. Situated on the cliff with good view. Good breakfast and dinner. Value for money.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VINCENT from Belgium
Couple
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed one night in August 2013
Amazing stay
Beautiful ocean view, great food, superb room
The Dima pool suite is just amazing. Huge, beautiful view, stunning bathroom. Privacy can be improved. The restaurant and the breakfast were very good. Really appreciated my stay. One remark: no free shuttle from/to airport.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alwin from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
breathtaking
clean, great view of the ocean, fantastic room
The hotel had a great view of the ocean. Room was very well equipped with all you can think of provided for.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Memorable...
Luxurious, private and relaxing
Stay was memorable, relaxing and quiet. Just what we needed as a family.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeerasak from Thailand
Couple
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service, Good location (view), clean hotel
Sea view, Beauty room, Private & Silent
Good view (sea) , Clean hotel, Large room and convenient, Silent and private, Good service
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeerasak from Thailand
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service, Good view (seaview), clean and large
Good view (sea) , Silent and pivate, Beauty room
Good view (sea) , Clean hotel, Large room and convenient, Silent and private, Good service
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Gorgeous villa with magnificent view!
Beautiful view of the ocean, huge room with very comfortable toilet, the amazing infinity pool
My girlfriends and I stayed there for 3 nights and we LOVE it! The staff were very friendly and helpful, we had buggy rides around Paresa each time we go to the restaurant or reception. Chilling by the infinity pool was simply amazing. I will definitely recommend this villa!
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: