Excellent 8.8
Based on 424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

SEAH from Malaysia
Couples
Cliff Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet time to gather thoughts
Brilliant room, excellent privacy and wonderful view.
We liked it for the quality of the room and the amenities in the room and the general set up of the hotel. Our villa view was - well, beautiful in every sense of the word. We did not want to leave our villa. (Not logical)
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome and romantic resort
room,view and restaurant
It is a fantastic stay which we enjoyed alot. The resort can consider to arrange cheaper transport to patpong which is not that far away.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Choy from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A gateway to heaven
Excellent seaview with 5-star service and food.
We had our wedding at Paresa and we helped our 4 friends book this room. The two Talay suites shared the same pool and it's been a good advantage for our friends as they could play together. They were very happy with the room especaily the service and the excellent service provided. We can call the front desk for a kart to go anywhere in the hotel. We enjoyed the pool and the highlight was the infinity pool near the spa centre. With the sunset and the seaview, you would wonder whether you were in heaven. A definite stay in Phuket and you won't regret staying there.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

DOREEN from Singapore
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A quiet resort with spectacular view.
View, privacy and service.
This resort is good for couples seeking privacy. However, location is up on the cliffs. Might not be suitable for elderly travellers as it requires a bit of climbing even on the footpath within the resort. View of the sea is spectacular especially if you stay in the suite. Bedroom and bathroom are equally spacious. My husband and I enjoyed our stay there lazing out at our private infinity pool with unblocked view of the sea.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxing, spoilt
Bathroom, Individual pools, breakfast.
Beautiful location, staff could not do enough, we were truly spoilt!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Hsin from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing Hotel, the view is so nice
very nice food and beverage, beautiful swimming pool and ocean view, quiet location
We love this hotel a lot, will come back soon with my family again
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Yi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Heaven of all Heavens
Perfect room, great seaview, nice restaurant
Perched high on the cliffside, amid tropical forests, over azure blue waters and a picturesque panorama of Andaman Sea, an oasis of tranquility and luxury, Paresa resort is a perfect escape. We stayed in two Talay Suites with the balcony accesses the large infinity pool shared by the two suites. It is a perfect option for family or friends on holiday together with shared infinity pool. We really enjoyed the breathtaking sunset and sunrise at our own pool. We felt pampered by the friendliest, smiliest staffs - "The Angels". They're always ready to serve and arrange any of guest's request and make sure we are comfortable. Very great service! Hotel also provides buggy service that can take guests visiting anywhere inside the resort eg. gallery, library, public swimming pool, restaurant and the lobby. Besides, complimentary shuttle service is available for hotel guests going to Kamala Beach. One could not dream about writing a review of Paresa without mentioning the food. Breakfast consisted of a choice of Thai or western-style entrée plus a buffet of fresh fruit, juices, chacuterie, bread and pastries. They're so perfectly delicious! Be sure to rise before 10:30. As well as the set dinner we had at the same place, enjoyed the very best Thai food ever! Truly loved every meal we had here. Every moment we spent here. Unbelievably, the experience actually EXCEEDED our expectations! Paresa, which means “heaven of all heavens”, more than lived up to its name.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Rosanna from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Amazing, sublime
Serenity, peacefulness, views
This was our best experience and stay out of all accommodations experienced in Thailand
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Bejamin from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable. great views
views. hotel room is very luxurious. staff friendly.
expensive hotel. Far from everywhere. But if you want the quiet life away from everything this hotel has some spectacular views.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Jaysen from Singapore
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Almost close to perfection
Great ocean view, very relaxing environment, comfortable room
This was one of the best recharging getaway we had so far. It is almost to perfection and we are still cannot get over the wonderful stay we had. For the benefit for all, we stayed at Aqua pool room. Thumbs up for 1. Amazing Beautiful ocean view from the villas 2. Reasonable space in the room 3. Nice private infinity pool in the villas where you can dip in for the whole afternoon, drinking beer and enjoy the ocean. 4. Very comfortable bed and pillows 5. Communication with Angel is not an issue 6. Attentive and friendly staff The only set back is that you cannot get full privacy at the terrace and food in the resort are not value for money.
Reviewed July 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: