Excellent 8.8
Based on 424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Lina from Malaysia
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliaan from United States
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faraz from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerri from Australia
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mitchell from Australia
Couple
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN-JU from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Family with young children
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanket from United States
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: