Excellent 8.8
Based on 424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Lian from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Too costly for what it is
infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.
The view, pool, and the king size bed.
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Evonne from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
All about the magnificent ocean view.
Ocean view, lush room with huge open balcony, and great breakfast
Paresa is a place to wind down and do very little. And with the incredible ocean view, there's not much else one wants to do. Lay around, read, chat, have some wine, and snooze. Room is large and well appointed with various touches of luxury, bathroom was lush, and the open-on-all-sides balcony allows for wonderful ocean breeze. Watch out, though, in tropical downpours. The rain gusts in! But the 'right to the horizon' ocean view makes everything worth it. Breakfast was super yummy with a wide, generous spread! Coffee is very good. Staff friendly with competent grasp of English. Paresa isn't a place to stay if you want easy accessibility to other bars/restaurants as you're quite a way up the hill. And the beach is a 10/15 minute winding ride down. But if it's cocooned luxury you're after, it's a sound choice.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Brennan from United Kingdom
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Emporers New Clothes.
Nothing
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Philippe from France
Couples
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Superb Romantic Hotel
View, Staff and Pool Vila
Just very nice and relaxing, food could be better but the staff were very attantive
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good for a Romantic Getaway
- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Wen from China
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great and comfy with awesome view
location,view and service
Good location, friendly staff and clean room..will come back again.Good. New, small, clean and comfort hotel. Locate in center of shopping area. Good night view from room window(from my side room window, not sure about other room) - Price is affordable. I may suggest u book early so you might get a much cheaper price.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Wen from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great oceanic view and friendly staffs
the view,the food, the service
Good location, friendly staff and clean room..will come back again.Good. New, small, clean and comfort hotel. Locate in center of shopping area. Good night view from room window(from my side room window, not sure about other room) - Price is affordable. I may suggest u book early so you might get a much cheaper price.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Dana from Kuwait
Groups
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
go to Trisara for the ultimate experience.
if you're looking for seclusion Paresa is the hotel for you, private dipping pools, spacious bathrooms
it was quaint but the lack of 24 hour room service was a bummer. Staff was amazing but sometimes its not the staff's fault, more like the structure of the organization. Boutique hotel so has its ups and downs. The restaurant is a must see with an amazing view. I would visit Paresa, have lunch there and sleep at Trisara.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Excellent repeat stay
the view, peace and quiet
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: