Book Now: Paris Las Vegas Hotel

Very good8.0
Based on 764 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (764)
Booking.com Reviews (8243)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Very good
based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Very good
based on 349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Very good
based on 102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Very good
based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Excellent
based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Excellent
based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • עברית
  • Tiếng Việt
  • العربية
  • Русский
  • Svenska
  • Dansk
  • Nederlands
  • Português (PT)
  • Norsk
more less

Room type
  • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
  • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
  • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
  • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
  • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Smoking
  • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
  • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
  • Classic Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
  • NEW Burgundy Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
  • Burgundy Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking 
  • Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking 
  • Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking 
more less

Sort by
Showing 686 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Martin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Resort Fees!! ”
No complaints. However, if you're a business traveler stay someplace that doesn't have these ridiculous resort fees .
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Van from Australia
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Very good”
Resort fee too much compare with service they provided, no coffee/tea maker for guest, too old furniture,it should rate 3star not 4.
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Fabian from Switzerland
Couple
Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
Great self Checkin Counter!!!
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Manickam from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016
Good Location”
Wonderful location with good felicities. Will consider again when go to Las Vegas.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Michael from United States
Couple
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
There were deficiencies such as long check in and out lines as well as not shower hot water. ”
However the staff made up for the aforementioned woes.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Marina from United States
Couple
Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking 
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Perfect hotel at a good price. ”
Very clean, restaurants open all night, perfect location for all attractions. Very happy with our stay! Plan to return soon!
Reviewed April 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Kitty from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Extremely regret chose this hotel”
We drove down from Boise, nearly 11 - 12 hours drive. Arrived Paris Las Vegas at about 10pm. Reception was full of people as their system down, no express check in was available (I dont know what's the point for me to do online check in). Queued for 20 mins for the line to reach a staff as there were only 2 receptionist at work. After 15 mins waiting, finally their overnight shift staff came back and speed up the line. When we get on our room already 10:40 pm. During check in the receptionist lady told me all charges are fully prepaid, which was not. As I clicked on the bill on TV which was not matching I booked from Agoda. Therefore I called down and ask, however the gentleman at reception who picked up my call was extremely unhelpful. I asked why there are 2 items called "resort fee" one is 39 dollars something another is 0. He just kept repeating "Madam, everybody needs to pay resort fee at Vegas, I saw your bill which is only prepaid for the first night's room charge but not resort fees." OK, he is completely not understanding my question and noncommunicable. I gave up, then I asked could you just print out a copy of my bill and slip under my door? He said no again, they dont do this at the Paris Las Vegas. A friendly reminder to who are deciding to choose the Paris Las Vegas, if you dont worry about money please go ahead. If you are counting your money by pennie or you want a normal 4 star hotel service standard, please get away from this ridiculous hotel for your own good. This is the most unfriendly and unhelpful hotel I have ever stay! Also, they in room toiletries made me allergy, my skin was super itchy after used their shpwer gel. If you have sensitive skins, remember dont touch them for your own health.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rachel from Australia
Couple
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Excellent location and great value”
We are on our honeymoon and had always planned to stay in Vegas for a couple of nights. On a great position on the strip, we weren't far from anything and our room was beautiful. A great value stay in a great hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Amanda from United States
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Not worth the money, staff, drinks and room were poor. Location was good”
. The coffee in the rooms were horrible. All and all ive stayed at a motel 6 and was more satisified with it than the Paris. Very disappointed and what a cheap place
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
VIRGILIO from United States
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
resort fee is a little high. if it's a state law, it should be a one time fee. Most people stay just for the weekend.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Yang from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
wonderfully ”
It's a nice and beautiful hotel. When I go to Las Vegas, I'll book it again.
Reviewed March 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Yang from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
wonderful”
It's nice and beautiful hotel. When I go to Las Vegas I'll book it again.
Reviewed March 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jibson from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Got it so cheap”
Lucky
Reviewed March 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Zenaida from United States
Family with teens
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017
1.5 ⭐️ out of 5!”
Well the Hotel internet rooms has only 2 options and it was "bill to room" and "credit card" option...so no free wifi on rooms even though we paid $100+ a night...dissapointing! The hotel essentials was incomplete, there was no complimentary cotton buds, shaver, hotel sleepers, and other stuff... The airconditioning in our room was not cooling at all and the hotel room seems outdated to me... Over all i'll give this hotel a 1.5⭐️ out of 5, clearly we we're si dissapointed i wouldn't recommend this hotel to my peers and family!
Reviewed February 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
SUNHAE from South Korea
Family with teens
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Recommend for friends(female) or couple trip”
Better be minded for travellers who plan to join any tour lay over more than 1 night, this hotel will not keep your luggage under free service since changed inner policy unlike other hotels in Strip. 혹시라도 1박이상의 라스베가스 교외투어를 계획중이신 분들은, 일반적인 스트립내의 호텔과 달리, 짐을 무료로 맡아주지 않으므로, 그점 미리 숙지하시면 좋을 것 같습니다.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
JIE from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good hotel in the strip”
location right in the action area of the strip opposite the fountain. casino is average without poker room. price is good value given the comfort
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
christian from United States
Couple
Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Hotel that don't value customers ”
I been to a lot of hotels but this one takes the cake for being the worse, greedy and don't value customer, if you can get away from this hotel and book another please do. I book an expensive room high floor to have a good view, and they put us on a funky room on the corner with a parking view, when you ask why you didn't get a room you book with a view they will claim their are fully booked, you call again another day cause pretty sure the fully booked will eventually move out, they ask you to upgrade to the room you pay for, we have no choice but to upgrade cause 5 night looking at a parking is not good for your mental health, only to find out there's plenty of room on that floor, they just reserve that for fool like us who pay for an upgrade, will never ever book this hotel, hope this review will help you future Paris Hotel Las Vegas Booker, save your money and book cheaper friendlier customer first hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Rachelle from Philippines
Group
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Decent hotel at middle of the Strip”
Convenience at its best, bus stop is in front of the hotel. A lot of food options around the area. The only downside is the hotel smells like smoke even in the lobby.
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
QINGQING from China
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Nice”
Nice hotel !good location!
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
CHEE from Singapore
Couple
Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
great location however tired hotel with poor customer experiences”
hotel impose resort fee of 38usd only upon check in. does not allow early registration ( even 15 min was chargeable). hotel room was not properly cleaned, hairs were found in bathroom. After checked out hotel mgt refused simple facility request such as shower room access. front line staffs also presented with poor customer hospitality (unsure if it due to my origin) saw different treatment or language tone with other customers on the floor.
Reviewed February 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Thanh from United States
Family with young children
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
location”
very convenience
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Donald from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
A touch of Paris in Vegas”
the location was excellent. Right smack in the middle of the Las Vegas strip. The service staff were friendly and the rooms were large and clean.
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Minsu from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Great hotel!”
Hotel room was comfortable and clean. Staff did nice to me. Thanks!
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Nelson from Philippines
Group
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Good”
Cons : one lamp not working.
Reviewed January 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ismail from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good Nice Hotel to stay in Vegas”
Will come back again to this hotel...Family like it
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking 
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Greatlocation.”
Great location
Reviewed January 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Julita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Perfect”
The famous iconic hotel in the middle heart of LV, fast check in, no need to que while the guests never stop coming.. good facilities, and good location ,you can walk by from this hotel to explore around..
Reviewed January 07, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.4
Chong from Singapore
Family with young children
Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great view from hotel and location was good”
Conveniently Located at the centre of the Las Vegas Strip and parking was free. Hotel is also facing the Bellagio hotel which gave a good view of the fountain show.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Goh from Singapore
Family with teens
Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking 
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good 4-star hotel”
Very good location at center of The Strip. Many rooms have view of The Bellatio fountain.
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
TAO from China
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
location is good, though the facilities are old”
in the main street of LV but the facilities are a bit old.
Reviewed December 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Centralised location but dated facility ”
Great location but dated facilities. Would be helpful if more staff can assist in direction or signage on around the hotel
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jaeyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
good”
Overall satisfied and location is very well.
Reviewed December 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Armen from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Extra charges everywhere ”
Horrible stuff
Reviewed December 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mikaeel from United States
Business traveler
Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Very Excellent ”
Only thing is I wanted a room with a better view... hopefully next time
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Peter from Australia
Couple
Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Great Property”
It is very well located in a central position on the strip and everything was as we had expected
Reviewed December 04, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Uwe from Germany
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent”
Very nice Hotel!
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ashleigh from South Africa
Group
Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Great hotel! ”
Beautiful room. Great view. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Kathleen from Canada
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Great time at Paris.”
Great food, location and ambiance.
Reviewed November 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Amelita from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location”
Got a room with a perfect view
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Sue from United States
Couple
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Chaotic, unfriendly, unhelpful check-in .”
Was charged a $35 per day resort fee that was not disclosed or explained.
Reviewed November 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Suppawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Suggestions”
I think a bidet is important for a hotel of your calibre and maybe the concierge could be assistive and friendly. I understand that theres a convention and a presidential debate but that should be a challenge rather than an excuse for your staff.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Ursula from United States
Family with teens
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Good hotel for the money”
Shops and restaurants in close distance. Pretty clean just needs some touch ups on paint as a lot of chipping on trim. Staff very helpful and nice. I would stay here again
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Alexander from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Old hotel but big rooms”
A little old but the rooms are nice and large
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Karam from South Korea
Couple
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good place to find food”
Restorants are various for several kinds of food.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A brief stay at a classy hotel”
I just stayed here - literally - for just a few hours. But, the room was very spacious and well-kept. The location is pretty much in the middle of the strip - so plenty of other casinos are within walking distance. It`s pricey though. And, I can't really say why it`s a better hotel casino than other places on the strip.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ann from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very pleasant stay. Excellent room service and onsite eateries. Very convenient to get around.”
Excellent stay. Only hang-up was that they had trouble locating my reservation on the computer at Check-In. That made me a little nervous. Finally found it. The bed was very comfortable. Decent shower. Nice amenities. Good value for the money. Easy Checkout. Still prefer The Venetian, but I was looking for something less expensive for this particular trip.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Long check in queue”
Waited half an hour for check in. Room is dark. I found the desk just outside the bathroom, strange layout. Room price was paid through Agoda already, but the hotel charged me again during check out.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
YU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Booking messed up”
I booked 2 rooms, but there was only one in their record. And they could not provide the room type I booked.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
JOONPYO from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It's cheap(?) hotel in a good location”
Not the price but the service, room, and others. With Agoda price, they provided a cheap room. no coffee pot, no refrigerator, broken safe (it will take a couple of hours to fix, they said) ... Don't expect too much.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lean from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay”
The woman who checked me in is a very friendly and helpful lady. The other staff are helpful too. Good location and nice room.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: