See all 8,154 properties in Paris.
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
5.5 Guest rating
See all reviews

"Valuable with convenience locotion"

kunlananThailand
Bathroom
See more photos
7.9 Very good location
See map
See all 32 photos
7.9Location

Paris Saint Honore Hotel

Have a question for Paris Saint Honore Hotel?
Review score
Based on 100 reviewsSee what guests said
5.5
  • 100 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Bar

  • Airport transfer

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Apartment with Balcony
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Bathtub
  • 4 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double or Twin Room
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double or Twin Room
...
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Paris Saint Honore Hotel?

More about Paris Saint Honore Hotel

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (100)Booking.com Reviews (168)
4.0
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness4.8
Facilities5.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality4.9
Service5.6
Value for money5.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
한국어
简体中文
more
Room type
Standard Double or Twin Room
Superior Double or Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 89 verified guest comments
12345
2.8
Ileana from Mexico
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Acceptable
The staff was not kind..and one of them says one thing and the end of the day another says another thing... the breakfast suposwdly was included and the last day they charge me the breakfast. .. they are not clear since the beginning
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Dear Madam,   We are very surprised by what you say our staff were not friendly. We are all kind to all our customers. The answer that the two receptionists may have given may be different, but it depends on the question asked. What was precisely your problem? We never charge double. What had to happen is that you did not have breakfast in your reservation. That you had breakfast on the last day, and that it is normal that this is billed to you. We regret unfortunately your comment that from the start wanted to be hurtful and wanting to damage our image, while the problem was mostly your disagreement about billing a breakfast. We kindly ask you to accept our cordial greetings and wish you all the best.
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
kunlanan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stay
Valuable with convenience locotion
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Dear guests, Thank you very much for your lovely and precious comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and recommand it to other people. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.8
Rose from France
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
A rat races hôtel room , and extremly dirty . / tres sale avec des rats dans les chambre
Very dirty hotel with rats in the room , And dim lit so as you don't get to see the dirtiness. Très sale avec des rats dans les chambre Mal illuminer pour caché la salite .
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Monsieur, Ce commentaire est fallacieux, car il n'y JAMAIS eu de rats chez nous. Ma réponse sera court. Merci Cordialement
Responded July 28, 2017
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?|
5.6
Phoebe from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Small double room with small toilet/shower
The room was smaller than what we expected compare to the photos shown online. The toilet was however a big deal breaker, it is a tiny room contains toilet seat right next to the shower and the smallest sink I have ever seen. The wifi was not working from my room. The location is good.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion about our hotel. The rooms for one person, with shared shower and btoilet, like the one you had, even if they are the cheapest we have, have enough space to give you a maximum comfort. We do have had a small issue with the wifi because we have chaged the internet subscribtion, but now it is fixed and it works perfectly. Best regards
Responded July 28, 2017
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.0
Hiromi from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
The Paris standard
It's not easy to find a good hotel in Paris. This hotel may be not so bad according to the Paris standard, but bit difficult to accept for Japanese & Swiss. Nevertheless, the hotel people were nice.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is truly affordable and very well located. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
3.6
frank from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Sucks
Sucks wifi doesn't work no heat rude to Americans
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Dear Franck, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion of our hotel. We welcome many americans and they are very pleased in general. We are sorry if your stay was not like you expected it to be. We do have had a small issue with the wifi, because meanwhile we have changed the internet subscription, but now it perfectly works. Best regards
Responded July 28, 2017
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
9.0
Linh from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
The location is very good, in the center and easy to catch bus. Near historical venues. The staffs ảre friendly and helpful. The room is warm with nice decor. I would come back again
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Ho from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A terrible place to stay !!!
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
I had a very bad experience at this hotel. Things were very messy and I was very difficult to be able to go inside the hotel. I was amazed when the staff "care of me", their attitude is very bad and I think they are totally unprofessional. They assigned me a room that I thought it was an abandoned warehouse, very dusty. I have felt very hard in those days at this hotel, because I was not able to cancel the reservation. And I felt very very bad, I swear that I will never return to this hotel again!
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the standards imposed for hotels of 2 stars. We wish you all the best. cordially
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
3.3
Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It was bad
I will never ever repeat visiting this hotel
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Dear guest, We are upset with the rate and review, and we don't undestand the reasons that make you say that. I t would have been more convenient for us if you had described a little more the problem. Thank you though for this review Best regards The reception
Responded August 13, 2017
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
3.3
Biren from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Avoid this hotel!!
Good location was the good thing
We booked this hotel for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and stuffy. There was no AC, no fan. The bed and pillows were unclean (do NOT trust the professional pictures!!). The room didn't seem to have been cleaned for a while. We then saw the bathroom - way too small. I mean SMALL. They just somehow fitted a shower, sink and toilet in a small room without thinking what they are actually for. After seeing the status of the room and bathroom me and my wife roamed the streets of Paris at night to look for another hotel. After asking lot of hotel in nearby area we came back to the hotel opposite our hotel. Unfortunately I do not have useful opinion of how it is to spend the night at this hotel because it was so bad we had to abandon this hotel and lose our money.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the comfort imposed for hotels of 2 stars. Know that the room reserved by your care is a comfort room. If it seemed small, we had offered you at the entrance a superior room which is bigger and which you refused since it is more expensive. The evaluation would have been much better if you had opted for the superior room. Anyway, we are sorry that our comfort rooms did not suit you, and sorry that the stay did not go as planned, we wish you continued success in
Show more
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
12345
    • x
    • Congratulations!
    • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
×
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
|Review score 5.5
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
December 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Next
January 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - Tue, 5 Dec 2017(1 night)