Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Satit from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Budget hotel & near airport & restaurant
clean, near airport, near many restaurants
wifi can not access internet in the room. Air condition is not in good condition we have to ask for transfer the room.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Albert from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Enjoy and I feel safe in the area
Location, Easy Access to Shopping malls, Quite Hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location, near to airport.
location and helpful staff
this was only an overnight stay, but i would stay again.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Heejin from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
near the Mactan airport
close to the airport
I chose this hotel for my late flight.I didn't want to drag around my luggage in Cebu's hot weather at night, so stayed there only for three hours to take a shower and take a rest for a bit. It's okay for that purpose, I think. The water pressure was extremely low and there were small ants.Locating at a dark alley, I didn't want to browse around the area. Hotel staff was very nice. It's literally three minutes away from the airport(by taxi).
Reviewed March 09, 2013

ADAMA from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean and Not far from Airport
Clean, Friendly staff
This hotel is close to Cebu Airport. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice to stay... very quiet
location
am so delighted with the location. it's far from the noise of the the streets. want to stay one more night however had to leave due to a scheduled trip back home. the staff were so friendly and always ready to help you.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Ilpo from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very close to Mactan airport
Location
Location is really good for airport transfers. Internet didn't work in the room but at the reception. Rooster woke me up early in the morning very loudly way. Staff is very friendly and service minded. There is very simple restaurant and very limited choice for meals. Anyway it is okay for overnight sleep. Room is pretty large. Taxi driver didn't know how to drive to the hotel had to ask from a policeman.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Keat from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff
Good location, very near to Mactan Airport
staff were helpful and friendly. however, i didn't get my requested room i.e. 1 double bed for 1 room and 2 twin sharing beds for 2 rooms. we were assigned all 3 double bed!!!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
a real dive
nothing
i really hated everything about this hotel. the staff the room.. everything
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Ruslan from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a mall
Park Hill Hotel Mactan is a nice small hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Reviewed February 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: