Park Hotel Apartments
Park Hotel Apartments
See all 32 photos

"A good stay with decent rooms, a value for money."

RaED

May 12, 2018

Classic Studio - Bed Park Hotel Apartments
Classic Studio - Bed
See all 32 photos
Lobby Park Hotel Apartments
Lobby
See all 32 photos
Lobby Park Hotel Apartments
Lobby
See all 32 photos
Swimming pool Park Hotel Apartments
Swimming pool
See all 32 photos
See map Park Hotel Apartments
See map
Very good
Location
7.3
See all 32 photos Park Hotel Apartments
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list

Park Hotel Apartments

Very good location
See what's nearby
Have a question for Park Hotel Apartments?
Very good
From 151 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 85% of guests
Value for money8.1
Distance to city center5 km
Location rating7.3
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport5.0 km
Has restaurantYes
  • 660 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.2
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
1 Bedroom Classic
1 Bedroom Classic
...
  • City view
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 116 m²/1249 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Studio
Classic Studio
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment One Bedroom
Apartment One Bedroom
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Standard
Double Standard
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Two Bedrooms
Apartment Two Bedrooms
...
  • 116 m²/1249 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Premier One Bedroom
Double Premier One Bedroom
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Premier One Bedroom
Single Premier One Bedroom
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Standard
Single Standard
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio
Studio
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Park Hotel Apartments?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Park Hotel Apartments

More about Park Hotel Apartments

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Arabic cuisine
Arabic cuisine
The Market Place
1.7 km Arabic, Asian, Halal
Vista Bar and Terrace
2.1 km Arabic, Bar, Contemporary
Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
6.9 km Arabic, Halal, Lebanese
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
5.2 km Mediterranean, Seafood
The Kana Cafe
5.6 km Mediterranean
Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
6.1 km Mediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Sushi
690 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
TOMO by Takahashi
1.1 km Asian, Japanese, Sushi
Caffe Aroma
1.4 km Asian, Halal, International

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (151)Booking.com Reviews (746)
7.8
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.4
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.4
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Premier
2 Bedroom Premier
Classic Studio
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 123 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Alexandrina from Oman
Family with young children
Classic Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Best Family Hotel Apartment”
Best Family Hotel Apartments. Very decent and very reasonable priced. Clean and quiet
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Park Hotel Apartments and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to receive positive comments and to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad H General Manager
Responded August 20, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
8.0
Excellent
RaED from Jordan
Business traveler
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
I had a good stay, I would definitely revisit”
A good stay with decent rooms, a value for money. Good breakfast, but there is a room for improvement. Next door the Arabian hotel, has a more facilities and its only 2 minute walk. I like the place if your stay needs a quite place to work. Room service are good . The lobby is not as good as the rest of the hotel. I do recommend it for the price you pay. Enjoy Dubai
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Dear Raed, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to receive positive comments and to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad H General Manager
Responded July 08, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
3.6
Heba from Canada
Business traveler
Classic Studio
Stayed 25 nights in January 2018
Bad customer service”
When I came to check in, the room that was assigned to me was quite smelly. When I declined the room, they told me they don't have any other rooms, but after I persisted they magically found me another room overall, i found the cleanliness of the room not to be the best. I discovered that under the bed is very dusty which explained my allergies The first thing that the reception asked me for when checking before even taking my luggage up to my room is to pay my remaining balance in full in a rude way. This is in spite of the fact that 9000 was already paid and only 2000 was remaining. Overall the hotel reflected a money-hungry and money grabbing attitude & lack of courtsey When guests came to visit me, and after indicating to the receptionists to allow them up, they were stopped in reception. The receptionist indicated that Dubai Law dictates that all visitor's of guests must show their ID. I asked for a print out of the law and was never given it
Reviewed February 25, 2018
Dear Heba, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. The points mentioned has been escalated to the concerned department for specific action. Kindly note that ID of all occupants are required to be send to the Dubai Police within 30 minutes from guest arrival time. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
5.6
Jaydeep from India
Group
Classic Studio
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Not recommended for Tourists as there is nothing nearby except Metro Station”
I recently spent 5 nights at this apartment during my trip to Dubai but realized that it's location is not good as there is nothing around to go for shopping or any restaurant. There were construction going on all over nearby area and this is located on highway. We stayed at Asiana Hotel as well before reaching here at Deira and that was the most convenient place compared to this one.
Reviewed December 30, 2017
Dear Jaydeep, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. As you are aware the construction in Dubai is due to the major developments happening in preparations to the Expo 2020. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Wayne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Exceptional”
Great value hotel good location, rooms are big staff are friendly and breakfast good. I would defiantly stay here again.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Dear Wayne, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
6.8
Good
Derick from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Overrall good hotel and the price”
Pros: Nice, new looking sofa set, small swivel TV for both the bedrm and living rm, bathroom is a nice size. Hotel offers free shuttle service to many points in Dubai. From there you can take taxis & metro. King bed was very comfortable. Hotel lobby isn't busy. No valet (self-park) Cons: you have to ask the front desk for USB/outlet charging devices. They aren't equipped in the room. Emergency light stayed on near the door in the room. No valet (self-park). Area is a new development so they views aren't great.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Dear Derick, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
7.2
Very good
FABIENNE from France
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in April 2017
Very good”
There is a Kitchen but nothing to make cooking
Reviewed April 12, 2017
Dear Fabienne, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. The Kitchen utensils are kept in the cupboard for your usage, sorry that you were not able to use them, kindly let us know once you are back next time so that we can do the needful. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
7.2
Very good
Leann from India
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good!”
We were to attend a wedding in the area and this was in closest proximity. I probably wouldn't stay here if I was a tourist in Dubai since there really is not much around. However, the staff are wonderful and its affordable and you can take a taxi around. The staff are attentive and very quick making the stay a pleasurable experience
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Dear Leann, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good location and kind staff”
The appartment is located in Aljaddaf which is far from crowded area. It has a swimming pool and an affordable restaurant.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Dear Ali, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad Hamade General Manager
Responded March 01, 2018
Park Hotel Apartments
8.0
Excellent
saud from Oman
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Very good ”
Nice hotel is ill come back again
Reviewed December 12, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Adel from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Stayed 17 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel for relxing”
Nice hotel, great location and helpfull staff, nice seimming pool. Ilike to stay again in this hotel
Reviewed August 10, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Waheed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Minor Comments”
1. Staff are helpful 2. Swimming pool is excellent 3. Dining option needs more variety in services and options 4. Some Bathrooms need maintenance 5. To provide mini market inside the hotel
Reviewed July 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Wael from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice place”
This is my second time to stay in park hotel. The Apartment is spacious but need more remodeling in amenities and much improvement in facilities.The apartment is clean and it has washer and balcony. I wasn't happy abou the bed it is very very soft other than that the place is quite and excellent for families. It's bit away from the noise of the city and that is great for those want to relax. This time we had an annoying constructions going on nearby hopefully will be gone in future days. Other than that the place is fine.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Anas from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Great location easy access to the city, and very friendly staff specially the general manager”
all was good
Reviewed June 05, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Saleh from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice”
clean and comfort and great location
Very good
Reviewed December 22, 2015
7.3
Very good
Lorenzo from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
My Dubai stay”
The hotel was very nice and clean; I'd recommend it to anyone. Just make sure that you take your marriage license with you or you will be turned away.
Nice and quiet
Reviewed July 07, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Aisha from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Happy”
Decoration, bathroom, peacefull
Very nice
Reviewed June 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
olusegun from Nigeria
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Had a pleasant stay and the staff were always help”
Quiet, staff are friendly and the shuttle service is commendable especially the complimentary airport shuttle
Very comfortable for the price. The rooms are spacious but the bathroom needs more lighting
Reviewed April 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Rohitha from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Great hotel”
Great food, Good Location, Excellent rooms.
It was a pleasant experience with Great food and excellent rooms which arevvery comfortable.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Abdulziz from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
clean, comfort, nice location , quiet”
clean, comfort, nice location , quiet
clean, comfort, nice location , quiet
Reviewed June 07, 2014
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss