Very good 8.0
Based on 4959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mensielito from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
We had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel.
Wifi is fast. Hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. Complimentary airport express bus stops in front of the hotel.
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Wifi connection was great. The complimentary airport express bus stops right in front of the hotel. Just look for the K4 Bus sign. I checked in quite late during the day and as a result, I got upgraded to a bigger room. The toilet is clean but a little bit tiny. (I guess this is the standard toilet size in HK.) On the 2nd day of our stay, a hotel staff called saying one of the face towels was missing. I told her to check again as I don't remember keeping any of the towels. The hotel staff did not call again so I guess they called the wrong guest. The hotel is a short walking distance to shopping malls, the Avenue of Stars and local restaurants. I will definitely return to this hotel in my future HK trips.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
The hotel is at a convenient location.
Friendly staffs. Clean and close to restaurants.
The rate is rather expensive for the value of what it can deliver. The facility inside the room is too simple to meet a 4 stars hotel standard.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Easy access to everything!
Upgrade, Staff, Location
Staff were extremely helpful and understanding. They upgraded me to a much better room as the standard superior room is extremely small, dark and dingy with no views. When I was moved to a better room, I found this to be chalk and cheese. The double bed twin room was neat and very comfortable. I found it easy to find my way around from the hotel as the harbour is a stones throw away and the streets behind and around the hotel has many small quaint affordable merchandise. Yes, I would stay in the Park Hotel again, but not in the superior room. A* staff!
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great Location
Accessible to nearby public transport, clean rooms, great nearby eats
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff
Near to MRT, good location, friendly staff
Recommended for couples or single travellers. The location is near to MRT and easy access to nearby restaurant and bar. Short term and long term stay should be fine.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mirah from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
really convenient since it's centrally located
comfortable rooms, accomodating staff, very near shopping areas
overall it was very nice. we weren't able to try the food there though. it's in TST so it's very close to many shopping centers and the busses are accessible anywhere. the environment around the hotel is very busy and crowded. staff were very nice
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Indah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
totally great..
good location, friendly and helpfull staffs and nice decoration
It was a great experience staying at Park Hotel. The Hotel was fully booked at the time we checked in, they upgraded us a suite room for free.. and we are very thankful of it due to we were traveling with two kids (an 8 years old boy and a 3 years old girl). The room is so big, with a pleasant dining room and bath room with a bath tube on it. The bathroom was quite big. It's really ok to accommodate children. The room is city view, it's very nice to see the surroundings specially during evening. We can see the city light from our room. The hotel has a very good location, near MTR station and buss stop. Easy to find out foods also, some of them open for 24 hours.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornticha from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Cozy place with centrally located
Great location, large room and free wifi
My stay at Park Hotel was very good. Our was very clean and large enoungh for 2 adults and 2 kids. The bathroom was very large compare to the avarage size of Hong Kong hotel. The hotel's location is very convenience because you can have a very short walk to MRT or delicious local restaurants. Moreover, there is a free wifi in every room for guest to use it. ^^
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

budsapakorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
At Tsim Sha Tsui
Big room, clean , easy access
Big room and clean 5minutes from MRT 10 minute to bus stop of Airport bus if we have many luggages it terrible So we must take taxi
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice and comfortable
Nice location, clean room and close to shopping district
The stay at Park Hotel Hong Kong was comfortable and value for money to stay in.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: