Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Robbie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.
Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
I was satisfied.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Zee from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Will recommend
Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Barry from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A Welcome Return
1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Soon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location for shopping and tourists
Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station
mediocre stay as the hotel was packed with people daily and hotel guests slams door loudly every morning. Unless it's for shopping and being near to TST, even with good front desk staff it will not help to drown out the noise and clattering. Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

SUWAT from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
So good
best location
comfortable
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Leong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good location for stay
Clean n comfortible
Very good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Annabelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town
Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

JEAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location at TST, near MTR, poor service
Great location being near to the MTR.. just 5-10 minutes walking distance to the nearest MTR entrance, good room conditions and quite spacious for HK standard with free bus shuttle to kowloon station
We are a group of 5 and booked for 2 rooms for our 3nights stay during July 2015. Everything is fine for distance to MTR and room conditions but VERY poor customer service. - From the waiting for the check in till whole check out service! Need to wait 20 - 30 minutes to check in and was informed that the rooms are not ready when we tried to check in around 12.30pm - was asked to return back later in the day to obtain the room keys. - asked for 1 additional water bottle coz too lazy to go out to buy and was informed that they cannot provide anything more than what's in the room. Whilst we paid for 1 additional bed (equavalent to half of the room price) and only entitled to 2 bottles? - have to check out sharp at 12noon and insufficient space at the lobby for customers to wait for check in n out. ALSO, we cant repack our luggages after our last minutes shopping after check out (before going to the airport) at the lobby. - checked in on 1st day which was the HK typhoon. front desk counter NOT patient and friendly to assist us with our enquiries as traveller or foreigner in HK. Felt kinda lost! This is the hotel if u r just asking for good location and nothing more.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Varinda from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
stay here almost every time
location location location
loved the location, got quite a spacious room this time which was awesome, everything else was fine
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Bate-Erdene from Mongolia
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location location
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: