Very good 8.0
Based on 4970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bate-Erdene from Mongolia
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location location
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Maytinee from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I feel surprise on their mobile device service.
Helpful Comfortable Cool
It's unexpected service when I saw the mobile device which is not only high quality on functions such as camera, gmail, Facebook and IG application but also provide telephone service free of charge. Wows
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Milded from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Location, customer service, room cleanliness
It was a great stay, will recommend to friends. Very good location!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

NIPATHON from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient Hotel
Convenient / Cozy / Free mobile
Easy going, convenient area, good services
Reviewed August 07, 2015

eunkye from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good~!
high street, comfortable, public transport
good!!
Reviewed August 07, 2015

george from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great hotel, large rooms!
Large room, great location, wonderful staff
We had a very lovely time at this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and we recommended our friends and family to stay here as well. The location is wonderful - centrally located to shops, food and transportation. The room is large compared to most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. I will continue to book this hotel when I go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

chia from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
good
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Heinz from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Excellent stay in a nice hotel
location, security, staff efficiency
Park Hotel Hongkong is conveniently located in the center of Kowloon with a five-minutes walk (dependent on pedestrian volume) to MTR, so getting around is easy. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated and the non-functional in-room safe was replaced within one hour. All staff always were friendly and very helpful, e.g. when I asked for the next letter box for mailing my postcards, the receptionist immediately offered to take care of this. The room was clean and of adequate size and my request for a high-floor room was met. If you want to stay longer as a couple, you might think of a bigger room as the locker was not too spacious, but for our five nights stay it was just ok. The bathroom offered all amenities and even more. The complimentary Smartphone was of great help. Locating places to go, special offers (e.g. we saved nearly 50HK$ by booking the Ngong Ping ride via one of the mobile phone apps) and free internet and free calls to certain countries wherever you are in town made our stay very convenient. Next time we'll chose again Park Hotel!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

QUEK from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location BUt...
location, food, rooms are old and jaded
Reviewed August 03, 2015

QUEK from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Old hotel
location, food, but rooms are old and full of smoke smell
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: