Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wirintip from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Good location, ok room, airport shuttle bus in front of hotel
The room was old but functional. Bed was not comfortable and has noise everytime you move. Staff was not so friendly. I happened to go to Macau on my first night so I had to leave my luggage at the hotel for a day. They charge 10 HKD per luggage. I never got charged like that in other hotel I stayed in HK.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Dennis from Philippines
Family with older children
Triple Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Awesome
Accommodating, fast, responsible &friendly staff. Very good rooms and accessibility. A Three person bedroom suites me.
Excellent... Hope next time they offer Three person Unit with free breakfast option when we make our choices at Agoda. We have to be charge a separate higher rate for breakfast since it was not inclusive in our Unit.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Joyce from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location , spacious room, friendly staff
Clean, good location and comfy mattress and afforable
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great service
Near the MTR, Complimentary phone, Spacious
We got a free upgrade to the Premier room and it was spacious for Hong Kong standards. My mum and I like the phone that they provide so we can get free tethering of Internet and international calls when we explore Hong Kong. There was no need to get a local data card at all. It is really near the MTR and I'm glad I chose this hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Teodoro from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Well worth the repeat stay
Friendly staff, good service and reliable wifi and handy phone
It was a very good stay for us. Our first time stay was cut short due to a pressing emergency back home. The hotel graciously gave us a refund after commiserating with our situation. We fulfilled our promise to come back and this we did for a 4-day stay. The service was very good and staff all friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Housekeeping does a very good job. Small amenities all complete from toiletries to slippers to complimentary water but what takes the cake is the free use of handy phone. Really came in very useful. Definitely will go back again for our next trip.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Casandra from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great location and big clean room
Big room and toilet, clean and comfortable bed and carpet, convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui
Check in and out was fast. Chamber maid service was good. Clean bathroom and carpet everyday. Room was big for HK standard. MTR is about 10mins walk away with many shops and eateries. Airport express shuttle bus stops right in front of the hotel. Very convenient especially when we needed to transport 5 bags of luggages. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Cheng-Kuang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent stay
Location, room size, cleaness
Reviewed July 06, 2015

NGOH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, clean hotel, nice staffs
Value for money, location and location
Love it, room is clean and big.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Paul from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable, clean safe
Location comfort and service
Very comfortable and clean
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Sophia from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Location! Shopping is just Nxt door! Love it!
Was okay. The AC was too cold. The mini fridge was not cool enough to store food. The curtain by my bed has a gap and blind me every morning.
Reviewed July 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: