Very good 8.0
Based on 4967 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4967 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lidwina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location hotel value for money
location, decent room and clean
good hotel located in strategic area, near to transport, eating places and shopping area. room is decent, clean and comfortable enough
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Kee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean and comfort
the hotel is clean and comfortable. both of us enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Katty from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good Renovation
Good Location, Not so expensive, Easy to find Taxi
Good.. the room is decent after renovation. Like the location. Mostly, I'm outside..I just sleep there..
Reviewed October 27, 2014

CHAYANEE from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
excellent
location, service, hospitality
Good.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Sarawuth from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location.
location
Good, not so good weather but ok.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Amit from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Frequent
Modern new clean
on direct booking previously I got Big rooms through Agoda I got small rooms on same price as on direct.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Kenn from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location and Clean
Reviewed October 24, 2014

irvanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Comfort for family stay
location, transportation, comfort
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jessica from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Location
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Adel from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity
location
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Reviewed October 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: