Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lidwina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
a good hotel to stay in central of kowloon area
location, clean and decent
its a good hotel located very nearby to everywhere, room is clean and comfort enough, tv channel is not many, need to pay for the movie channel.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
it was good
near shopping area n mrt
well the area was good but the hotel cleanness r standard while the room so small and the price are too expensive
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Park Hotel Hong Kong
clean,location and price
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Natchapa from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice, clean, and convenience hotel
Nice, clean, and convenience hotel
Nice, clean, and convenience hotel which we have already been to this hotels from many visits.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
spacious room
spacious room, excellent location, gd price
ok for business travelers but the management need improve
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

widodo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
location and size of rooms
location
i like the room, its clean and close to mrt
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Overall satisfied but only 1 issue
Location , size of room and price
Overall is great except the housekeeping staff, they are very unfriendly. First day we arrived, I asked for extra 2 pillows (there're 3 in the room) but the housekeeping staff said to me in an unfriendly tone :"I can give you one because I think 2 pillows for each person is more than enough! It's more than enough!" Because the pillows are soft and for me I need harder and higher pillow. I also need one to hug (I can't sleep easily and if the surrounding area or the bed and pillow are not right, it will be worst) that's why I alone need 3 pillows and my husband just need 2. The 2nd day I put all the rubbish in a bag and brought out to the housekeeping staff (another one), she just stared at me and asked me :"no cleaning today?" I told her we don't need and again she just stared at me. Until I asked her is it ok that we don't want our room to be clean then she said: "ok lor". I've met the housekeeping manager (I think) she is good! Very friendly, efficient and hardworking. She helps me to throw away my rubbish, give me bottle water and change some towels. I don't understand why the housekeeping staff are so unfriendly and talkative (they talk to each other so much and so loud, even when both are in the different rooms). By the way, all the staff in the lobby are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kuwayama from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very nice location and staff are so nice andhelpfu
Location price and staff
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Niroshini from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel, but bad internet connections
Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Clean, courteous hotel but the internet connections in the room were really bad which was not convenient when traveling for business. The breakfast buffet was also not very good for Hong Kong which is known for their good food.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VIPIN from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
best for all
location, price , cleanness
good best in hongkonh
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: