Very good 8.0
Based on 4969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Overall, the stay is quite pleasant.
Within walking distance to MTR Clean with efficient housekeeping Most staff are quite helpful, except for one.
Quite pleasant. But i had to join the queue 3 times for check in. Despite my request for early check in, room was not ready even at 2pm. Check in at around 12+ w/o a room given. Told to go back at 2pm. Had to join the queue for a room. Was given an odd shape room which makes it look cramp even though it's deluxe. They forgot to collect deposit from me and i had to go down to their counter to place deposit and i hv to join the queue just to pay deposit!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Rahul from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not so good
Wifi, location
Check in and check out was horrible. Staff in the reception are not at all good and cooperative. I was charged for the movie which i didnt watch, they believe in their system more than the customer. Other things like wifi, location was ok. Wont prefer the hotel in the next visit
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I did not think the room was worth the money
Location, shopping & train
It was not as good as the website promised. Room and bed very small for the price and the room noisy from sounds above the ceiling. Spooky even!
Reviewed June 20, 2014

KAI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location of the hotel is good, staff is helpful
Location Staff Clean
Comfortable, relax ,value for money, location is near to mrt
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Ching from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
It was ok. Could be better.
Location, helpful housekeeper
This must be my 4th or 5th time staying in the hotel. Because I had 3 kids in tow, I reserved a family deluxe room. However, upon arrival, it was a disappointment. The room and beds appeared smaller than the pictures on their website. It was quite squeezy for the 5,nights stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Basic hotel for work trip but fall short for vacat
Centralized location, close to museum and shopping
It was a very basic room, came way short of what they represented on their web site. I is ok for basic night of sleep and not much else. Not bad for value, but there are better alternative.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
We had a great time
Location cleanliness and good service
We enjoyed the shopping area of tsimtsasui with the convenience of a nice hotel service
Reviewed June 20, 2014

RAHMAT from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable, friendly and exciting for exploring
Cleanliness and friendly staffs
Overall was a pleasant stay and it satisfied the needs and wants
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Riza from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Easy to access every place at HK
Easy access to transportation, food and shopping
Very good, very easy to enjoy during your stay at hongkong...hotel clean..and the staff very helpfull...and easy access to transportation either bus, train or taxi...
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
comfortable, accessible, good service
very good
Reviewed June 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: