Excellent 8.9
Based on 137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Rosemary from Australia
Business traveler
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Hotel, Location
Size of Room, service & its quiet
Always enjoyable and the hotel I choose to stay when in business in Melbourne.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Shan from Australia
Business traveler
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quite location on the edge of CBD
Quite, Comfort, clean
Returning customer always staying for business traveling
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Sharada from Australia
Couple
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Fantastic hotel and service!
Location, service and room!
Wonderful!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

sharleen from New Zealand
Group
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
By far the best hotel
Service, food, decor
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!!!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Linus from Sweden
Business traveler
Park Suite King Room with Club Lounge Access
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great!
Spacious suite. the bed, and the food
amazing
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Rolando from Philippines
Couple
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Stay at Park Hyatt
Location, peace & quiet, staff attention
Very pleasant stay at the Park Hyatt. Around the hotel are parks and St. Patrick's Church. A few minutes away to the city centre where you can stroll or hop on any Tram operating inside the Free zone area to take you to many shopping and dinning places.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Ian from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Spa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Park Hyatt Melbourne
1. The bathroom facilities were superb. The separate toilet, spa bath, well appointed vanity, and versatile shower were great
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couple
Spa King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Dissapointed
Locality
Disappointing my partners birthday I thought I would spend a little more for a lot back .tv in spa didn't work room was not clean and $50.00 valet car park ridiculous .
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ros from Australia
Family with young children
Spa King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Elegant luxury
We were upgraded to a suite on arrival. The gas log fire was a welcome touch on a cold Melbourne day. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
I hadn't heard anything about the Park Hyatt so it was a "blind" choice but one which I would readily recommend. The hotel has a sophisticated Deco feel, a welcome change to all the glass and steel hotel offerings. The suite was well laid out, clean and comfy. The spa was and gas log fire were a treat. Room service was prompt and staff were really helpful and friendly. Will definitely return.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Gavin from Australia
Couple
Park King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best hotel in Melbourne
Great location, excellent facilities, great food and service
This is our favourite hotel in Melbourne. We have never had any complaints nor disappointment with the hotel. The pool and spa are fantastic!
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: