Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in August 2016
Business
Not a bad choice
Reviewed August 24, 2016

ROBERT from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Could be better
Spent 2 nights in this hotel. The front desk staff is very professional and efficient. However, the housekeeping staff was unusual. First, they were so obsessed with cleaning all the rooms in my floor as if they had a deadline. Normally, housekeeping would just knock. But they rang the doorbell twice and it was just 830am. Very obtrusive. On my second day, one of the cleaners approached me, looked at his paper, called me by my name, and said "Mr. --, nice to meet you." A simple good morning would've been ok. This guy was bordering on being a stalker. Aside from this, the prices are on the high side considering the room isn't that great. My room had molds on the edges of the floor. The floor was coloured gray and you knew somehow that it wasn't that clean.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Michael from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Friendly and excellent service during my stay.
Good for money for the class of hotel, if you don't mind the inconvenient of out of the way (from City).
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Jay from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory
The staff and employees provide excellent service and are very helpful. Given the price though, I expected the room to be a bit bigger with faster internet speed and also better toiletries. But overall the stay was good and I will be back. Thanks :)
Reviewed August 20, 2016

John from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2016
New Facilities
Clean and big room. Near SM Lanang Premier and Damaosa Gateway. About 15 - 20 minutes ride to the airport.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Rizz from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
there are far better hotels in the area at the same price
I was disappointed since my expectations for this hotel was really high. They are claiming to be the best hotel in Davao but I think that's not true all. • the toiletries are sub par, there are hotels that provide better toiletries at a much more affordable price • no bedroom slippers were provided • the bathroom towels are thin and not fluffy at all, almost threadbare, if compared to other hotels in the area • I heard the fron desk personnel swear under her breath after her colleague endorsed something to her. I was right in front of her and that was very unprofessional. She also wasn't genuinely warm. We did love their pool.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Iglyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
so happy
very nice the place and comfy bed.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Robert from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Shopping Holiday Center
This hotel is ideally located adjacent to an SM mall in Davao. It can accommodate small conferences or workshops, and has a wide variety of restaurants and shops, cinemas, etc. connected by an elevated walkway to the mall. There is excellent security, and a great breakfast served in the hotel restaurant. There is a very nice swimming pool with food and beverages available at the poolside bar.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Giovanni from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Close to SM Lanang
The proximity to the mall is the big advantage of this hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Amanda from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best Birthday Get Away
Very friendly staff, comfy bed, complete facilities any solo traveler can ask for. Also good to mention super clean hotel. I would stay here again in the near future
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: