Very good 7.1
Based on 17 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Anne from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel
Location to VGH and local services
Excellent service and accommodation in a central location. the Hotel is quiet in spite of its busy location and the view was lovely to watch, especially at sunrise.
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurie from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location and comfortable room
staff were great
we really enjoyed the stay and so happy you accept pets. my dog does not whine nor bark and never messes anywhere. i had no hassles about him and loved that. you guys do have a huge armoire that was tipping towards falling over but i did notice it was secured to the wall. the doors continued to swing open as it is tipped so bad. also, the coffee maker almost slides off it is tipped so bad. other than that it really is a nice clean room. i would stay there every time i go to vancouver and i will recommend this to others. just get that cupboard fixed in room 111. thanks
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Geneviene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Great location with a tantastic view!!!
fairly large room. great location
the hotel provided a playpen for the baby. room was fairly large but the bathroom was rather small (although sufficient). room had a fantastic view!!! staff were mostly friendly and helpful. great location (although sometimes noisy at night due to the ambulance). visitors will not go hungry here as there are so many international eateries on broadway. bus stop just outside the hotel. subway a few blocks away.
Reviewed August 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynda from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great Location
Had to have some tests done at Vancouver General Hospital. Hotel was in walking distance. Not the Ritz but clean and helpful front desk staff.
Quite noisy with barking dogs as we were on the floor that allowed pets.
The location was perfect for us as I had to have some tests at Vancouver General Hospital. The hotel is quite old so not very sound proof but reasonable rates and clean. Will definitely stay there again. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed December 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Good Hotel, great location for purpose of stay.
Location friendly and co-operative staff
upgrade of restaurant & longer hours of availability for food service, paying extra for parking
Very handy and close to hospital, as this was the purpose of our visit to Vancouver.
Reviewed November 16, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Park Inn & Suites On Broadway Hotel,
Nice Staffs
rooms were very clean and spacious. Location is great--whith a 24 hour drug store across the street and wonderful restaurants in the same block. Rooms have a microwave and fridge. They even tuck a few bottles of water in the fridge every day for free.
Reviewed October 13, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: