Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Melissa from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very comfortable stay and pleasant experience
Big bed, clean, awesome porter
Location was superb, just 3 mins walking distance from Asok BTS. In the morning, you can cross opposite to where Terminal 21 is, and there will be street stalls where you can grab breakfast. Check in was smooth. However, after a few hours, the air-con was leaking very badly thus we were upgraded to a corner room. Appreciated the gesture very much as we had a comfortable stay for the next three nights with no other issues. Only two complaints would be that the air-con temperature was not cool enough and that we had trouble activating the rain shower as the knob was faulty.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Eden from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Cleanliness, polite and helpful staff.
We used park plaza as a base point for when we arrived in Thailand, after travelling around the islands and a night before we flew home. The hotel was fantastic! So clean and everything was perfect. The door man was also amazing, such a lovely helpful man! On our second stay we received a card from the manager welcoming us back and on the 3rd we were upgraded to a corner delux room free of charge - didn't even mention they had done it! We didn't really enjoy Bangkok, quite a culture shock for us but this hotel was brilliant! :)
Reviewed July 26, 2015

JAMES from United Kingdom
Family with teens
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good transit hotel
Large comfortable room with good size bed an air con that works, a bathroom with a view , very professional helpful staff.
Missleading no rooftop bar as advertised would have liked a late drink viewing bangkok's fantastic skyline before going to bed. It is what it is a medium sized hotel three minutes walk from the sky train and hence Terminal 21 shopping mall so very good location for getting about The staff are very professional and helpful even phoning up the airport to try to get in contact with Thai Airways no ones at home of course so stop wasting your time if you are trying to check in online for internal flights. If going by taxi leave early as they're is a bit of a bottle jam from this hotel in the morning's traffic going to the airport or I should say all the roads into bangkok are given priority by the traffic police. Use the sky train if you're travelling light.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Yavuz from Turkey
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Very decent experience
Location cleanlines comfort
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Chow from Hong Kong
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Near BTS station
Near BTS station, Clean Room, Helpful staff
The hotel is near BTS station, and opposite to big shopping mall, very convenient at all. The room is clean and big, the staff are helpful.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Chia-Hsiang from Taiwan
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nothing else to say, just book your room there
Location, cleaness and great staffs
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Pissamai from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The hotel very good location,the room is clean
location is close to bts station, the room is clean, staffs reception good welcome
It's was good experience the room is comfortable and clean
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Bed too soft
Very good location, just 5 mins to Asoke Sukhumvit. Good value for $$$. Room clean, provide 4 bottles of mineral water daily. Room a bit small & a little too soft.
Besides the hot weather & usually crowded train ride, it is a good trip. Train service convenient, manage to visit all planned places. Will be perfect if people there can speak English.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Eden from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Lovely hotel in a great location
The hotel is very clean! Amazing staff and door man who was so willing to help especially with taxis. Very comfortable bed. Great location right next to the metro and sky train!
We used park plaza as a base point between going to the islands in the south and north to chiang mai. The staff were very friendly and when we arrived for the 2nd stay we were given a card from the manager and little gift welcoming us back :). The hotel is very modern and very clean. Staff are helpful and welcoming. Would go back again!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Rong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Lovely stay
Location, comfort, hospitality
Location and comfort were the best aspects. Coming back for the third time was good. Would come back again.
Reviewed July 17, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: