Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location and service.
Just 3 mins by walk from the Asok BTS station. All the staff are very helpful and polite. But there is no 7-11 nearby (only one which is on the opposite side) and not much choice in the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Malaysia
Family with young children
deluxe corner
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good and clean hotel with good location
Hotel is 5min walk to asok bts. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel room is big and clean. My favourite hotel when i travel to bangkok
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel and staff
Super hotel close to Sukhumvit Rd and Terminal 21 Mall. Also close to MRT Asoke station for airport transfer. Super friendly staff that let me use pool and showers after checking out until my evening flight. Highly recommend
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Malaysia
Business traveler
deluxe corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very near to MTR, suitable for Business travelers
Most of the taxi driver are not aware of this hotel, safest way is to call the hotel everytime you hop on the cab.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Business traveler
deluxe corner
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Just ok
the location is decent as it is close to BTS. The gym is very poor and the rooms need upgrading. Overall good value for your money, but very basic accommodations with poor amenities.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Big room but abit far from train station
Big room. But a bit far from train station.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice location with friendly staff
as solo travelers, i make sure the location is in safe area and security is good. Both were satisfied and i enjoy the views and location.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Taiwan
Couple
deluxe corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice place to stay!
nice location and overall pretty nice!
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent location and good service
Hotel located near BTS Asoke Station and very convenient to go around Bangkok. My room was clean and tidy. Staff were always friendly.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

supawadee from Thailand
Couple
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Been many times before
We have been to this hotel on many times. It's location us good for access to sukhumvit and further. The hotel is looking a sort in some area as this is about 5 plus years since we first visited this hotel. But is does the job and we will possibly use again like we have previous.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: