Very good 7.3
Based on 923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Fai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
City center Hotel
Good Location only
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunshine from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Noisy - lots of sirens. Room was adequate.
Only one - close to to the conference
Lots of outside nose. Will look for alternative accommodation next time
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very comfortable, clean, close to all ammenities,
clean, central, freindly
My husband and I and our friends found the Park Regis City Central Hotel very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. We also found it to be very central for all our needs. We were very happy with our stay there.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

COLIN from Australia
Solo travelers
Express Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellant staff very friendly
location location location
Very good I was pleased with all aspects of my stay
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Disappointing
Location, Price and checking out
Very disappointing, from expensive carparking to no ice or food service.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location but tired hotel
location, location and location
Hotel is centrally located and would suit the budget travel rather then the business traveller. Hotel condition is tired, rooms are small but functional.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Built in 1968 and Looks Like It
Cheap and close to the train for access to the airport.
The building and room are looking old and a little tattered and the room and hallway have that "cheap motel" fragrance of (probably) smoke and cheap air freshened. The bathroom was small and tired On the other hand, the bed was king size and reasonably acceptable.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from China
Couples
Premier Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great location at reasonable price
location room clean
gooooood enough great location at good price very downtown
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Disappointing
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
As I said disappointing overall, the Premier King room's bathroom was not up to standard for the price. On the second night as part of separate booking we stopped in a Suite. The room was very nice but it was situated right next to the lift shaft which didn't stop all night. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, better overall value can be found elsewhere.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from New Zealand
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, decent hotel for the price
Location, size of room, clean
Ok on most accounts. Biggest problems were a relatively uncomfortable bed and the shower. Due to the height of the building the water pressure is sporadic and it took a long time to establish a decent temperature.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: