Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

FAHAD from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Every thing ok
Good stay
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Rose from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Stay!
I've enjoyed my stay in this hotel as it is close to the shops and restaurants, a beauty parlor, jamming at the bar at night, and we had so much fun in the sauna!
Reviewed April 16, 2016

lorenzo from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice stay
all in all a good stay, nice big clean rooms. very competitive price
Reviewed April 11, 2016

lorenzo from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
nice hotel, good price
nice hotel, big rooms, friendly staff. a bit out from the city center, but at great price and good quality. with a taxi you can easily reach all destination
Reviewed April 11, 2016

rick from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
A gem!!
I've stayed here twice recently, it's that good. Very clean, attentive staff - nothing's too much trouble. Superb facilities and the rooftop pool which gets sun all day makes it a must for me. I will be back.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

abdulmajeed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice
I like this hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2016

SANGCHEOL from Kuwait
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
hotel Condition & facility are good. But I was a little bit uncomfortable during night time caused by some noise & vibratioon from ongoing construction in front of hotel and my room.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overall value for money luxury hotel
Very satisfied with the hotel and amenities. Staff service levels could improve.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
first visiting
Hotel cleanliness, room comfort and staff performance
It was very nice to stay in there.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Nizar from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfortable hotel
No massage and SPA
Reviewed March 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: