Very good 7.7
Based on 186 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Naomi from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not a great stay
Location great for the fireworks
Our stay would have been great if we didn't have to pay an additional $75 for parking... Parking was not available at the hotel instead we (3 cars) were made to park at public carpark 10min walk away. This would be ok if we didn't have small children and older family members. The staff at the front counter messed up one of our room bookings, she was about to give us the room of another person booked in for the evening. Our surnames started with the same letter so she thought they must have booked it in incorrectly. They were not happy people to deal with, one our rooms would not unlock and asking if they could help was too much trouble for them.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Taiga from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient and modern
Location to transport and the city, gym and pool
Second stay due to the ideal location. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for a short stay. There are great views of the river. The staff are polite and helpful. Good taxi service located right next door. The gym is well equipped and the pool outside is small but refreshing although the building shadow covers the deck early. Only complaint would be exhorbitant prices of the fridge items. Even the bottles of water are charged; no complimentary bottles.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Marilyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good
helpful staff
The staff are very helpful, clean, near roma train station.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Pankaj from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Supertb location with comfort & luxury!
Location, Spacious and Clean Rooms & Value for Money
Excellent.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Adam from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
O
O
O
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Amazing Views
Closeness to the city, the magnificent views, friendly and helpful staff
Although it was short, it was amazing. So happy we booked here.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Shae from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
The room had no air con or opening windows.
Location, staff, view
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Fiona from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Spacious and clean
Spacious room, cleanliness, service
Enjoyed our stay however the view from our room was looking down on the railway tracks. The room was of a high standard and was very spacious.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lyle from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Proximity, Size and Affordability
Apartment size, great river views, king sized bed
Perfect for one night, would certainly consider for longer stays. Good layout, with separate bedroom and lounge/dining/kitchen. Views were great, and apartment size very generous.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Charlie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Our Overnight Stay
Customer service, location - relevant to transport & tourist attractions, genesize of room
While our stay was pleasant, we feel that for a 4 star hotel the room was a little 'tired' looking & in need of a makeover.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: