Very good 8.0
Based on 3013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ivy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Quay Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Clean Room, Nice Pool view, large room
Clean room, Nice Pool view, large room, good location for dinning and shopping
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Park Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable & relaxing
Cleaniess of the room, nice swimming pool and very convenience and accessable location
I and my daughter love to stay in the hotel. However, we did think that the price is a bit too high. It would be marvellous if we can have further discount next time.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent location
Excellent location
Arriving late at night the check in was swift and efficient. Although the room was small,it was very modern and spotless and suited our needs for the few days we spent in Singapore. The open pool was a welcome relief from the humid days. We enjoyed the breakfast on offer in pleasant open surroundings.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and comfortable bed
Bed and pillow were soft. Very comfortable stay
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United States
Business travelers
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel next to tourist shopping area
cleanliness, bed was comfortable, Pool was nice
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nurul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice and quiet place. hope to stay again next time
nice pool, room design, friendly staffs
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couples
Quay Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent, friendly and very helpful staff.
location, staff & pool
Very good thank you. We enjoyed the location and direct access to the swimming pool, Excellent breakfast, but sadly not included in original tariff. We would not hesitate in returning.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice environment away from noise
Service, location and nice room
Everything are OK and good apart from the bathroom which I think a bit small. Great room service and fast response. Near MRT and shopping areas and accessible to all areas
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffery from Australia
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Location, clean and comfortable
Good stay, but internet not available in room unless you pay extra fee for each use. In house services very expensive.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Friendly service staff and good quality service
The room is at reasonable rate. The location is easily accessible to clarke quay where there are nice and good restaurents and drinking places.
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: