Very good 8.0
Based on 3016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jittinderbal from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good first time hotel in Singapore
Park Regis Singapore is a excellent choice to stay for first timers in Singapore. Located just a stone's throw away from pubs, bars and clubs of Clarke Quay as well as Chinatown. The nearest MRT Station, Clarke Quay (Exit gate B), is just across the road and accessible via the pedestrian overhead bridge to and from the hotel. The hotel itself is amazing. Very good facilities such as the gym and the wonderful swimming pool. The room is very well designed in terms of space to place the most of things in it. The room personally was alright for me but if you are travelling in a pair then you might find the room slightly small. The staff is generally helpful and nice. You can connect to anywhere in Singapore from here as the train brings you almost everywhere. This is a must stay hotel in Singapore for me.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Cozy room and easy connection to MRT
Quiet location with great pool area.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

SHERMAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great
Nice hotel to stay and value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Khairiyah from Malaysia
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice and Cozy
A nice and lush hotel. Quite far from MRT green line though. And I was hoping to get my room sooner (had to wait until 4pm++). But overall it's excellent.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tina from Australia
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Can't fault the Park Regis
Booked in for 3 nights on our way back from America and we were so happy to have such wonderful and friendly staff on arrival and every interaction we had with them. Location is excellent, MRT station across the road, Chinatown just a 10minute walk, river front just 2 min walk. The purple phone was a life saver as we didn't have a local sim card, so it helped with maps, booking discounted entries, phone calls & general google info. Didn't use the pool as we were only there a short time, but hubby used the gym and said it was good, clean and enough equipment for a quick workout. 100% recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Singapore.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Park Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
2nd Stay
Thanks for upgrading the room for us though the hotel was running on full occupancy. That was a really kind gesture. The room was clean and comfortable!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

SU from Singapore
Family with young children
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean environment
Nil
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Park Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Hope the fee of breakfast would be included in the booking fee
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Byung-woo from South Korea
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great!~
I was fully satisfied with their service. Staff was very useful. Especially, a Korean staff gave us good service and made us very comfortable . We stayed the room connected with Swimming pool at 2 floor. It was awesome. We could enjoy swimming and fitness anytime easily. And we could enjoy tea time at private balcony connected with room and pool. Some noise at pool can make people in the room annoying. But, it was no problem to us.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Youjin from South Korea
Family with older children
Park Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
It was an awesome experience
Although the room was quite small, it was nice to stay in there. And the staff in this hotel was all friendly and attentive
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: