2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sunny from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient location
Good location, nice staffs, reasonable price
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Paul from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great business hotel
Clean rooms, MRT right in front, friendly staff, good value
Overall excellent experience, convenient location, clean and quiet rooms, helpful staff, comfy beds, strong shower. The gym is very under-equipped though (I can't call that a gym).
Reviewed October 16, 2015

LAI from Macau
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good customers services
Service, room and location
The hotel is overall good with its location which is convenient to get to bus stop or underground, tidiness and room size, but what I appreciate most is the service provided. I was travelling with small kids during my stay, for the first two nights, nothing special. Until the 3rd night, my son was not feeling well, so he vomited while he was sleeping at 2am and all the pillows, blanket and bed covers became dirty. Therefore, I called the front desk for help, understanding that most hotels do not have a 24 hours housekeeping service, I just told the staffs my situation and I want them to provide me the bed covers and I was going to settle all by myself. As what I expected, the staff explained to me that they did not have housekeeping services at the moment, but he would try to get me what I needed. Not long after I hang up, the staff arrived my rooms with the pillows, bed covers etc…and then he changed them all for me speedy and nicely. Therefore, even with this unexpected case, our whole family could go back to our bed again very soon. I ve read some comments from other travelers with the same case as me, and they need to sleep with the dirty stuffs as the hotel just replied them they do not have a 24hours housekeeping services. So I was lucky choosing this hotel and so bad that I forgot to write down the name of the staff and give him a compliment afterward. He is a thin and tall guy with glasses.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Tsang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Park Taipei
Location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Jim from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Not a good experience staying at Park Hotel
Park Hotel has an excellent location with a close proximity to subway station. Hotel is relatively new and it is very tidy.
Overall the service people are friendly and helpful. But I was very disappointed with one thing. We made reservation through Agoda. Due to the sold-out air tickets, we could not make to Park Hotel for the first two days of our reservation. We contacted the hotel beforehand, and they refused to refund us or give credits for the two nights. BTW the rate for these days tend to be very high due to the holidays.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great hotel convently located to the metro.
Location, Staff, Value for money.
Great stay. Warm and friendly staff and conveniently located with a metro station just outside the door.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Alejandro from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
comfortable and at the center of Taipei
location, breakfast, bathroom
Rooms can get sometimes a view of the 101 building. Bathrooms are excellent and bed is comfortable. The hotel is at the center of the city, very near many interesting points. There always taxis waiting at the door and the Daan subway stop just at the exit. Service is efficient and breakfast very good.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Stephen from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Ok hotel but definitely not five stars one
Location, can't think of others
Ok
Reviewed October 05, 2015

YIU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location , staffs performance & price
Location , staffs performance & price
Location , staffs performance & price
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Oi from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Support during typhoon
Hotel staff, cleanliness and lotcation
We were trapped during the typhoon and unfortunately they did not offer food or restaurant service during the typhoon. For travellers this is extremely inconvenient.
Reviewed October 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: