Excellent 8.3
Based on 4976 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yat from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Services and Great Location
Facilities are a bit old, but good in functionality. The best advantage of this hotel is the location, 10 seconds from the Hotel Entrance to Railway Exit. several station to 101 plaza and other attractions. The location is easy to mention to the taxi driver.The staff is nice, and good quality service.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

NG from Hong Kong
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worse than before
Some female staff at the front desk were not very polite.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Wen from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
overall, great location
The hotel is located really near most of the nightlife locations so it is convenient.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Yu-Hsiung from United States
Solo traveler
101 View King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Repeated clients
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Shui from United States
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I made the right decision.
I was tasked by my friends to arrange for our trip and stay in Taipei. I was glad that I made the right decision to booked with Park Hotel. The hotel itself is not located in the busy shopping district but the entrance of MRT Daan station is right infront of the hotel. Daan station is where the red and brown line crosses which can take you back and forth to any places. Specially with the red line, were the Taipei 101, Shilin Night Market, Chang Kai Shek Memorial hall, Zhongshan shopping district and the Taipei main station is located but if you are not into taking subways, there's always taxi readily park outside of the hotel. Aside of its accessibility, what I loved about this hotel is the room size, the AC (really cold), the shower has plenty of hot water, it's super clean and the staff is super nice (my friend got a birthday cake for his birthday). It is definitely value for your money and I will definitely go back.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

YAN from Hong Kong
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
Right next to metro station, room is clean, staff is nice.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Zhexian from Singapore
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
An excellent hotel that's reasonably priced. U can't go wrong with this place
Metro right at door step, convenience stores all around, eateries within 5min walk, not too noisy, excellent accommodation. Beats all the other famous hotels nearby. Must try!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ching from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
clean, good location
no breakfast, CP value is so so.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Hok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location, good value for money.
As a business traveller, the location is excellent. next to MRT (train) and very easy to get Taxi. I like to rate facilities as 3.5 start as I think they should have at least one restaurant to offer dinner, but may be because there are too many restaurant near by.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Connie from United States
Family with teens
101 View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay in the city with view of Taipei 101
super convenient, right next to MRT Daan station. Room is much smaller than expected.
Reviewed August 18, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: