2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

chan from Hong Kong
Group
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
fair choice
near to subway, helpful staff, clean
Reviewed April 13, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
fair choice
near to subway, helpful staff, clean
Reviewed April 13, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
fair choice
near to subway, helpful staff, clean
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Yi from China
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
It's quite good and convinient.
Good location, king sized bed and clean
I like the location, room cleaness and king-sized bed. The staff is nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Briana from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Pleasant retreat in Taipei
Staff, location, room amenities
The room was lovely and with brand new furnishings, including massage chairs. The staff was delightful and upgraded me to an executive room. And the location is set in quiet, chic Da-an, a pleasant oasis from the bustle of downtown but right on the MRT.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Tsia from Singapore
Couple
101 View King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Location ideal
Location, staff friendliness and room cleanliness
Breakfast is always the same, no swimming pool, very small gym but comes w massage chair. The staff is friendly n helpful when asked about tourist attractions. Breakfast ok but same variety. Location is best for first time visit to Taipei. Just outside train Dana train station. Starbucks round the corner n convenient stores too.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

THE from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
This is a very nice hotel
Good location, very convenient
The hotel is clean comfortable and nest to MRT station.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Lapman from Netherlands
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location, decent room, average service
Location, room size, and location again
Good location, decent size room. While most of the staff was friendly, there was one individual who i perceived as disrespectful when i asked why only one breakfast was included (i was happy to pay for two if it happened i selected for one only, though should be clearer on agoda website). He kept referring me to agoda and was not willing to take a look at the website. He then turned away and never responded directly when i asked again and asked his junior colleague to respond when i referred to him (i felt ignored and really bad), which i told him later in the day. One spot on an otherwise good hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Anne-Marie from Netherlands
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good hotel in great location
location, room size, free wifi
The hotel is located opposite a train station so you can not get it any better. The area is quiet although there are plenty of restaurants and shops at walking distance. The staff is friendly and efficient and check in and out was easy. The rooms are reasonably sized and everything you need is in the rooms. There is free wifi with good speed and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. The bathroom has a separate bath and shower which is convenient. There is a small gym and you can have breakfast and lunch in the hotel if needed. It is hard to go wrong with this hotel and can easily recommend it to anybody for a relaxed stay in Taipei.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
My nice stay at Park Hotel
Modern style room, quality customer service, professionalism
My stay was great!! All the staff were great special mention to Fred, Kevin, Jojo, Nancy and all the rest of them were so professional. Whenever I needed translation or pointers on where to go they were always ready to assist me with a smile on their face. When I come back to Taiwan I will absolutely come back to stay here. Thumbs up for Park Hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: