2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mitchell from Canada
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fantastic location
Great location
Very comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
comfortable room
convenient located beside a train station. room is very clean.
No nearby shopping or eateries. Has to utilize public transportation to get a life.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
Location, room size and comfort
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
101 View King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great hotel next to the (MRT) subway
Convenient, comfort, good view room
Great view with the Taipei 101
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Joselito from Philippines
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Amazing hotel
Location was perfect. It's right on top of Daan MRT station so you saved a lot of money for your transportation expense. Hotel cleanliness was also very good and the rooms are well appointed.
Our stay in Park Taipei hotel was so good simply because the staff let us felt well taken cared off. Thanks to Bincebt, Paul and Jojo. They exemplify the quality of a good customer service. With the money spent, it's worth it. Would be staying in Park Hotelnon our next trip in the next 2 months.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

So from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not reasonable price
Good Location, Others can't tell.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Desmond from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Great hotel in Taipei!
Location, service and cleanliness
Very happy with the stay as always!
Reviewed March 14, 2015

WONG from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean and good.
Clean, convenient
We enjoyed the stay. it is a quite convenient hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Hsueh from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Comfort, and Room Upgrade
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice but ......
Location, Nice and cosy, Great Breakfast
Everything was excellent and couldn't be more please with our stay. Love the breakfast. The only big disappointment was the bathroom. There wasn't shower stall but a small odd shape bathtub. Climbing in and out of the odd shape and badly positioned bath tub was not only ridiculous as you needed to grab on to non existent handles to balance, it's also extremely unsafe! The chances of falling, young or old, is highly probable. If I was to return and had that same bath tub, I would request a room change.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: