Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

kenny from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great location for first time visitors
Location, Room size, Facilities
It was good. Had trouble with our return leg of the journey to UK with Malaysian Airlines, for some odd reason Malaysian Airline cancelled our booking without informing us! but the business centre staff helped to resolve this matter
Reviewed September 21, 2014

kenny from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Cleanliness under par
Location, Facilities, room size
We stayed at this hotel in 2013, and had good service, however during this stay in 2014, the house keeping was very slow. We left a request for cleaning signage at the door at 10:00, and after returning at 14:00, the room was still not cleaned. We went to the reception to ask this to be fixed, and was advised the cleaning would be done immediately. So, we waited another hour at the Lobby before returning to find it still wasn't cleaned. It was only after escalating to the customer service manager, that the matter was eventually sorted within 30 minutes. Generally, we only saw 1 clean for floor 12, and the standard of cleaning is slack.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

DAVID from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
September trip
location, neat, clean
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Nishaz from Sri Lanka
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good
Clean, Eco friendly, good service
Excellent
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Yin from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Worth the stay
Hotel is within walking distance to shopping areas. Room was comfortable and ample parking lots.
Delightful.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Just to relax
Convenience, near shopping centre and lots of food
It is very easy to locate, drove from Singapore once out of the smart tunnel the hotel is before our eyes.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Leslie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great Location
Locaton, Sleep quality, Cleanliness
Has been returning to this hotel. As a smoker is very inconveniance, even the pool side is smoke free. I think they should have some smoking floor cater for smoker. Location is very good as lots of
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Hotel
Cleanliness, Comfort and Great Location
Reviewed September 15, 2014

CY from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Hotel with best service and food
Convnenience, Comfortable room, great food
It is located just beside the Bukit Bintang Monorail station. That is easy to access to KL Sentral and other parts of KL city. The room is very comfortable. The food offered in the breakfast is great.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great for a stopover
Location, price and comfort
Great hotel for a great price in a central location. There are sure more luxurious than this, but you can't go wrong for a few days stay
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: