Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Waung from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The location is good, value for money during promotion.
will go back to the same hotel next time travel to KL.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Suite with Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Still fantastic
Still the best hotel to stay in. The breakfast alone is worth the time and effort. and there's 2 pokestops near the lobby!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
needs a renovation
The first room we were given had a poor airconditioner and was very tired.after we complained we got a more satisfactory room but was not a 4.5 star room.I have found when i use internet sites to book accomadation i always get one of the lesser standard rooms
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Philip from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Wonderful stay
Booked 4 nights stay. check in and check out was fast. front desk and most hotel staff are great. Pool and gym are of good standards. Breakfast, though repetitive, is quiet good. Overall stay was comfortable and great. would definitely book this hotel the next time
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
pleasant stay at a great location
Location is good but room is a bit aged but functional
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good
everything is good,i will came again❤
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cheow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
Place is clean and staff are nice
Reviewed September 14, 2016

ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good hotel
Premium hotel . Friendly and helpful staff . Highly recommended
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Strategic location to all the shopping malls
Slow check in process. I have total booked 5 rooms (3 deluxe & 2 superior), the layout are difference for the superior rooms; but the room is well maintained and clean. The view from the room is not fantastic but not too bad though. Overall are great for kids and old folks, walking distances to all the shopping malls, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Pavillion etc.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Strategic location to all the shopping malls
Slow check in process. I have total booked 5 rooms (3 deluxe & 2 superior), the layout are difference for the superior rooms; but the room is well maintained and clean. The view from the room is not fantastic but not too bad though. Overall are great for kids and old folks, walking distances to all the shopping malls, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Pavillion etc.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: